News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Performing major choral works in New Jersey, Philadelphia and New York.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Dr. Sheena Howard became the first African American woman to win an Eisner Award
Thursday, July 24, 2014
The Canadian band’s first single, 'Rude,' hit number one on the Billboard Hot 100 in July
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
New graduate will teach at Tokyo International School this year
Thursday, July 10, 2014
July 26 concert features Martin's "Mass for Double Choir" and Tallis' "Spem in Alium."
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Ezzo created an 'all-star' drum group at South Orange Middle School in South Orange, N.J.
Monday, June 30, 2014
Dr. Schwartz was the founder and chairman of the Department of Communication and Journalism
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Bill Amadio helps guide students through the opportunities and pitfalls of working in the information age
Thursday, June 19, 2014
The Pulitzer Prize winner will appear Sept. 16 to share the leadership lessons of Abraham Lincoln
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Jason and Ryan Thompson will return to their alma mater June 18 for a Celebrity Showcase at the Special Olympics USA Games
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Dr. John Donovan will present two talks as part of Google's Science in Talent Speaker Series
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Opera training program includes a series of free master classes and performances
Thursday, June 5, 2014
One hundred and twenty students were lauded for their accomplishments
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
The fourth annual challenge generated the greatest number of donors and most total dollars since its inception
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
The University will recognize the contributions and careers of outstanding Rider alumni at Reunions 2014 on the Lawrenceville campus on June 7
Monday, June 2, 2014
View your grades, courses, holds, get campus alerts and more
Monday, June 2, 2014
Lynnel Joy Jenkins ’94, Julia Kemp Rothfuss ’66 and Rosephanye Dunn Powell MM’87 honored at 2014 Westminster Alumni Luncheon
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Amy Laundau ’14 leveraged her fraud and business forensics studies to land an internship with the federal agency
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
The entire campus is invited to read 'The Glass Castle' by Jeannette Walls
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Annual residency includes the first fully staged performance of John Adams' El Niño.