News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Friday, February 21, 2014
Two teams of entrepreneurship students learned they won at the annual conference in Las Vegas
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Campus Life Assistant Director Joan Liptrot recognized by The National Youth Leadership Council
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Rider dancers will perform site-specific works throughout the Bart Luedeke Center
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Student-run radio station offers the only live broadcast at the week-long event
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Faculty, staff and past Newcombe scholars are invited to attend the Feb. 19 reception
Monday, February 17, 2014
Students, faculty, staff and alumni are invited to donate blood in the Student Recreation Center Feb. 18-19
Monday, February 17, 2014
Dr. Sharon Sherman worked with the Rider Student Education Association to ship this generous donation half way around the world
Friday, February 14, 2014
Raymond Strazdas' video earned him a trip to Los Angeles, a Wii U and 10 games
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Matthew Ruszczyk and Nikki Bivens placed in the top 30 in the state, with help from three College of Business graduates
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
The Broncs will appear on television Feb. 21 and 28
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Eileen and Eric Gurwitz returned to work at Rider after falling in love as undergraduate business majors
Monday, February 10, 2014
Rider accounting students to assist New Jersey residents with federal and state taxes free of charge
Monday, February 10, 2014
The latest "Snowmageddon" won't keep us from performing with The Philadelphia Orchestra
Sunday, February 9, 2014
Thornton Wilder's endearing and popular drama about early 20th-century America.
Sunday, February 9, 2014
March 11 performance focuses on songs by Westminster composers.
Friday, February 7, 2014
Rider is the only university partner in New Jersey selected to stream the presentation
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Games are both Code Cranberry for varsity athletes and part of Breast Cancer Awareness
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
A recital in honor of Black History Month, presented by the Westminster Black and Hispanic Alliance
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Program offered to enterpreneurial-minded veterans at no cost
Monday, February 3, 2014
Learn more about earning credit overseas during the Feb. 6 Spring Study Abroad Fair