News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
CPR training led by peers and faculty available at the University
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Dr. Onofrio assumed his role on Jan. 1, 2015
Monday, January 5, 2015
A semi-staged production performed with piano accompaniment and sung in Italian with English supertitles
Sunday, January 4, 2015
The Broncs bring a four-game winning streak to Fairfield
Friday, January 2, 2015
Graduate student and Westminster Choir member Dominic Lam conducts and sings in Asia and North America
Friday, January 2, 2015
Westminster graduate student Kaitlin Barnard reflects on her experience studying German and lieder in Vienna.
Friday, December 19, 2014
Twelfth Night Tour concerts in Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida - January 12 - 23.
Friday, December 19, 2014
David Grossman's works performed at the 2014 Christmas Candlelight Service.
Thursday, December 18, 2014
1st Lt. Omar Vázquez '07 served as an intern at the David Library while an undergraduate at Rider
Monday, December 15, 2014
Tony Bahri's appointment will strengthen ties to research collaborators he has already established at Princeton
Monday, December 15, 2014
The event gave a broader audience for awards that had been presented on separate occasions
Monday, December 15, 2014
The camp's focus will be on team building and developing leadership qualities
Friday, December 12, 2014
The awards are offered to facilitate professional development of women faculty and staff in the Rider community
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Students showcased their papers at the 9th Annual Conference in Medieval and Early Modern Studies at Moravian College
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Traveling between San Francisco and San Diego January 9 – 17, 2015
Monday, December 8, 2014
Annual holiday concert features Vivaldi's Gloria and favorite Christmas carols.
Monday, December 8, 2014
"An English Christmas" program celebrates the Malmark, Inc's 40th Anniversary
Friday, December 5, 2014
Integral to Rider's founding, Trenton retains strong ties to the University
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Dell’Omo to join Rider after a successful term as president of Robert Morris University
Monday, December 1, 2014
Wrestling head coach Gary Taylor and Gender and Sexuality Studies founder Virginia Cyrus were recognized on Nov. 20