News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Thursday, February 26, 2015
The team will make their third trip in the last four seasons to the American Collegiate Hockey Association’s Southeastern Regional competition
Thursday, February 26, 2015
New Jersey Bankers Education Foundation adds $5K
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
The retired marine, who lost his leg in the Iraq War, advocates for gay rights in the military
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Senate president, county executive, congressman and NJBIA president to be feted March 6
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Students explore criminal justice careers through summer camp
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
The team travels to the Jersey Shore for second-place battle in the Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Rider Dancers collaborate with faculty and professionals on March 7 and 8.
Friday, February 20, 2015
Arrangements will make it easier for Bucks students to apply their associate degree to a bachelor’s degree at Rider
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Stop by to discover how you can become more involved at Rider
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Alumni and other professionals shared the nuances of office life science majors will need outside the lab
Monday, February 16, 2015
The Princeton professor is world-famous for her early Christianity studies
Saturday, February 14, 2015
February 20 and 21 events will celebrate the 200th anniversary of Franz Schubert's most prolific year.
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Examining the limitations of women trapped by responsibilities and their quest for an impossible freedom
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Soprano Sharon Sweet will be joined by guests to perform excerpts from familiar operas and more. Proceeds will support graduate voice scholarships.
Thursday, February 12, 2015
This year’s event will be held on Feb. 20
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
The program has awarded almost $450,000 to Rider to assist incoming students
Monday, February 9, 2015
Susan Polis Schutz ’66 and the student organization DAARSTOC received medals this month
Monday, February 9, 2015
Westminster Choir College alumna is the founder and conductor of the Bucks County Women's Chorus.
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Beginning in 2016, qualifying Brookdale graduates will be guaranteed admission at Rider
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Interested students should attend to hear first-hand about experiences overseas