News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Annual residency includes the first fully staged performance of John Adams' El Niño.
Friday, May 16, 2014
Honorary degrees were conferred upon alumni Joan C. Mazzotti ’72 and Howard B. Stoeckel ’67
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Dr. Sheena C. Howard’s book explores race and representation in comics
Monday, May 12, 2014
Eric Lefante ’09, ’10 and Carrie Fischer ’10 became engaged with an assist from the Oracle from Omaha
Monday, May 12, 2014
Rider University President's Award recipient Justin Su'esu'e follows his dream.
Monday, May 12, 2014
Akun Project founder is appointed executive director of the Cambodian Kids Foundation in the United States
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Performing on the world's largest range of handbells in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Maine
Friday, May 9, 2014
Dana Kaplan '14 and Clarissa Beck '14 will receive their diplomas with full-time job offers in hand
Friday, May 9, 2014
While preparing to graduate, Kevin Tallaksen ’14 accepted a job at the global technology company SKF
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Three seniors win the award, one from Westminster Choir College and a male and female from the Lawrenceville campus
Monday, May 5, 2014
A large turnout attended the inaugural Psychology Department Methods Fair on April 21
Saturday, May 3, 2014
From the Office of the President
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Rider's Zeta Psi chapter attended the Pi Sigma Epsilon National Conference for the first time
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Rider announced today a new program in sport management to be available to students in the fall of 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
The University was once again identified as one of the 332 most environmentally responsible colleges in the U.S. and Canada
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Will America’s favorite mentalist know what you’re thinking?
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Programs for students ages 2 through high school. Early registration ends May 15.
Monday, April 28, 2014
Outcomes of a Rider Education website will receive 'Internet's highest honor'
Monday, April 28, 2014
Concert featured Christopher Rouse’s 'Requiem'
Friday, April 25, 2014
Joan C. Mazzotti ’72, Howard Stoeckel ’67, Clive Gillinson and Joseph Flummerfelt will all receive degrees