News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Friday, February 28, 2014
Employers will provide information and advice on job opportunities
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Professor Jim Riggs has received grant awards totaling $1.3 million while teaching at Rider
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Broadcast live on WWFM The Classical Network
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Robert Annis will retire December 31, 2014, after 20 years of service.
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Westminster student will join the Santa Fe Opera's apprentice program this summer.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
The two-day event examines the interplay of plays, musicals and movies
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Assistant Professor of Composition, History and Theory looks at the music of today.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
All freshmen and seniors will receive an email invitation from Provost DonnaJean Fredeen to participate in the survey on Feb. 25
Monday, February 24, 2014
Bramnick, the New Jersey Assembly Republican leader, was voted “Funniest Lawyer in New Jersey”
Friday, February 21, 2014
Two teams of entrepreneurship students learned they won at the annual conference in Las Vegas
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Campus Life Assistant Director Joan Liptrot recognized by The National Youth Leadership Council
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Rider dancers will perform site-specific works throughout the Bart Luedeke Center
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Student-run radio station offers the only live broadcast at the week-long event
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Faculty, staff and past Newcombe scholars are invited to attend the Feb. 19 reception
Monday, February 17, 2014
Students, faculty, staff and alumni are invited to donate blood in the Student Recreation Center Feb. 18-19
Monday, February 17, 2014
Dr. Sharon Sherman worked with the Rider Student Education Association to ship this generous donation half way around the world
Friday, February 14, 2014
Raymond Strazdas' video earned him a trip to Los Angeles, a Wii U and 10 games
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Matthew Ruszczyk and Nikki Bivens placed in the top 30 in the state, with help from three College of Business graduates
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
The Broncs will appear on television Feb. 21 and 28
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Eileen and Eric Gurwitz returned to work at Rider after falling in love as undergraduate business majors