News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Monday, September 15, 2014
Baritone Sean McCarther, accompanied by Carlos Cuestas, performs songs from the 16th & 17th centuries Sunday, September 21
Friday, September 12, 2014
Photographs by Josh Brilliant, Annie Hogan, Joshua Lutz and Wendel A. White. Sept. 18-Oct. 12
Friday, September 12, 2014
American Repertory Ballet begins its 2014-15 season with two performances at Rider
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
The Princeton Review has also named Rider among its 'Best 378 Colleges'
Monday, September 8, 2014
Camp for high school students gives a glimpse of careers in law enforcement
Monday, September 8, 2014
The Rebovich Institute for New Jersey Politics at Rider University will present 'The State of Politics Today: An Evening with Hon. Vincent Prieto'
Friday, September 5, 2014
The student-librarian collaboration educates students on library resources
Friday, September 5, 2014
The Center for International Education provides opportunities to travel to more than 50 countries
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Opening Convocation webcast was viewed by alumni, friends and families around the world.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
The Fall Concert featuring MAGIC!, Samantha J and Kat Dahlia will take place at Rider on Sept. 14
Thursday, August 28, 2014
The competition has become a popular fixture on campus since its 2012 debut
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
New students move in Aug. 31, followed by three days of activities
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Slated events include appearance by Doris Kearns Goodwin, galas and a world record attempt
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
‘Aladdin’ star Adam Jacobs led a masterclass during the two-week residential program
Friday, August 15, 2014
Dr. Carroll has served as the CBA’s associate dean since 2011
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
PNC Foundation-funded program offers music instruction at two Central New Jersey daycare centers
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Veterans marked the completion of the first phase of new program
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
The Rider-Michigan State game will be televised live on ESPN2
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Performing major choral works in New Jersey, Philadelphia and New York.