News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Will America’s favorite mentalist know what you’re thinking?
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Programs for students ages 2 through high school. Early registration ends May 15.
Monday, April 28, 2014
Outcomes of a Rider Education website will receive 'Internet's highest honor'
Monday, April 28, 2014
Concert featured Christopher Rouse’s 'Requiem'
Friday, April 25, 2014
Joan C. Mazzotti ’72, Howard Stoeckel ’67, Clive Gillinson and Joseph Flummerfelt will all receive degrees
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Syracuse Professor Christopher Scholz will present a talk on climate change April 25
Monday, April 21, 2014
The New York City premiere of the first major choral setting of The Diary of Anne Frank, nominated for a 2013 GRAMMY
Monday, April 21, 2014
Students-turned-diplomats won the Outstanding Delegation at the National Model United Nations 2014 Conference on April 3
Friday, April 18, 2014
Students place first in intercollegiate competition while faculty and staff holds national symposium
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Professor Ciprian Borcea touts the 'beauty and creativity' central to mathematical research
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Sunil Patel ’13 received the prestigious AICPA Elijah Watts Sell award
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Lynnel Joy Jenkins '94 and James D. Moyer '86 honored for their accomplishments and commitment to Westminster's Music Education program
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Greg Smith’s performance stands out as the men’s and women’s track teams win Rider Invitational
Monday, April 14, 2014
Pioneering physician and AIDS activist Dr. Marcus Conant will visit Rider April 15
Monday, April 14, 2014
The legendary musical by Stephen Sondheim and George Furth - April 23-27
Friday, April 11, 2014
Grant will focus on teacher leadership with a focus on literacy
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Students worked with schoolchildren, built a sandbox and cooked plantains
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Joined by the Music from China Youth Orchestra, performing traditional and new Chinese music.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Wanda Rogers ’79 rose from working as a secretary in the U.S. Treasury Department to leading one of its bureaus
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Gary Nath's science education helped make him an expert in intellectual property law