News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Friday, September 26, 2014
Kathy Wakile invites visitors to ‘Indulge’ during book-release event
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Andrew Buher ’07 was accepted into one of the nation’s most prestigious programs for leadership and public service
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
The Leadership Development Program gave a workshop for West Windsor Plainsboro South students
Friday, September 19, 2014
Student performances to highlight issues of cultural appropriation
Friday, September 19, 2014
Medal of Excellence awarded to those who go above and beyond in support of Rider
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Students are invited to test their video game skills in vehicle filled with flat-screen TVs and game consoles
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Students shared the stage with faculty and experienced the life of a working actor
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
The Pulitzer Prize-winning historian helps launch sesquicentennial anniversary
Monday, September 15, 2014
Five students received Undergraduate Research Scholar Awards worth $5,000
Monday, September 15, 2014
All are invited to participate in this long-standing Rider tradition
Monday, September 15, 2014
Baritone Sean McCarther, accompanied by Carlos Cuestas, performs songs from the 16th & 17th centuries Sunday, September 21
Friday, September 12, 2014
Photographs by Josh Brilliant, Annie Hogan, Joshua Lutz and Wendel A. White. Sept. 18-Oct. 12
Friday, September 12, 2014
American Repertory Ballet begins its 2014-15 season with two performances at Rider
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
The Princeton Review has also named Rider among its 'Best 378 Colleges'
Monday, September 8, 2014
Camp for high school students gives a glimpse of careers in law enforcement
Monday, September 8, 2014
The Rebovich Institute for New Jersey Politics at Rider University will present 'The State of Politics Today: An Evening with Hon. Vincent Prieto'
Friday, September 5, 2014
The student-librarian collaboration educates students on library resources
Friday, September 5, 2014
The Center for International Education provides opportunities to travel to more than 50 countries
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Opening Convocation webcast was viewed by alumni, friends and families around the world.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
The Fall Concert featuring MAGIC!, Samantha J and Kat Dahlia will take place at Rider on Sept. 14