News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Monday, March 9, 2015
"I Will Life Mine Eyes" program commemorates World War I and World War II
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Performing two works that approach ancient stories of loss and transcendence in different ways
Friday, March 6, 2015
Finalists completed real-world consulting projects with local businesses
Friday, March 6, 2015
The event is free for veteran and military members, and their families
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Rachel Shari Safer’s co-authorship gives her an unusual and prestigious credential
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Threatt’s responsibilities include leading the Student Affairs staff and supporting Westminster students
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Rider students and professors will come together to discuss animation in film March 4-5
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Elem Eley, baritone, and J. J. Penna, piano, will perform works by Boyle, Fauré, Milhaud and Debussy.
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Featuring works on paper and fiber by artist Marie Sturken, March 12-April 12
Thursday, February 26, 2015
The broadcast provides a one-of-a-kind experience for the student-run station
Thursday, February 26, 2015
The team will make their third trip in the last four seasons to the American Collegiate Hockey Association’s Southeastern Regional competition
Thursday, February 26, 2015
New Jersey Bankers Education Foundation adds $5K
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
The retired marine, who lost his leg in the Iraq War, advocates for gay rights in the military
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Senate president, county executive, congressman and NJBIA president to be feted March 6
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Students explore criminal justice careers through summer camp
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
The team travels to the Jersey Shore for second-place battle in the Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Rider Dancers collaborate with faculty and professionals on March 7 and 8.
Friday, February 20, 2015
Arrangements will make it easier for Bucks students to apply their associate degree to a bachelor’s degree at Rider
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Stop by to discover how you can become more involved at Rider
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Alumni and other professionals shared the nuances of office life science majors will need outside the lab