News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Friday, April 17, 2015
Funded by a Carnegie Mellon Grant, this new certificate program gives students extended experience in local classrooms
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Rider students can watch what they eat at Daly's and Cranberry's with the free calorie counting app
Monday, April 13, 2015
Assistant Professor of Physics John Bochanski brought a sampling of moon rocks into his classroom this semester
Friday, April 10, 2015
Jonathan Meyer will present ‘The Challenges of Homeland Security: A National Perspective’
Friday, April 10, 2015
The day-long celebration will also include a reception honoring retiring president Dr. Mordechai Rozanski
Friday, April 10, 2015
Senior Fine Arts major will study in New York next year.
Thursday, April 9, 2015
"O Praise The Lord" includes alumni performing some of Jubilee's hallmark works!
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Special Olympics Athletes team up with college students From nine New Jersey colleges
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Events designed to help students experience the diversity of Asian cultures
Monday, April 6, 2015
Dr. Chrystina Dolyniuk will address the controversy of using animated movies as therapy
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Rider students join together to raise money and awareness for the fight against cancer
Friday, March 27, 2015
Duminiak established a scholarship for students in need of financial aid
Thursday, March 26, 2015
'The Rider News' won seven awards in the statewide New Jersey Collegiate Press Association Contest
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Alejandro Sieveking's surrealist masterpiece explores man’s fascination with evil.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Dr. Matthew Shaftel will join the Rider on July 1, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
The award was presented at the ARB’s annual Gala performance and reception, The Dream
Monday, March 23, 2015
Westminster College of the Arts and College of Business Administration to have new leadership July 1
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Rider freshman B.J. Clagon placed fifth at Nationals March 20
Sunday, March 22, 2015
March 27 concert features music that reminds us of resilience in the face of collective tragedy
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Tickets available to campus community beginning March 30