News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Friday, January 30, 2015
Keynote speaker from MSNBC to appear at first event
Thursday, January 29, 2015
A variety of exciting events celebrating the sesquicentennial year it shares with the university at large highlight the fun
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Best vocal performer will receive a $500 prize 
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Rider students will perform staged readings of new plays by area playwrights
Monday, January 26, 2015
Dailey was an associate professor in the College of Business Administration’s Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department
Sunday, January 25, 2015
"Printmaking in Cuba Today" features works by nine Cuban artists Feb. 5-March 1
Monday, January 19, 2015
An information session about the major will be held on Feb. 14
Sunday, January 18, 2015
"The Invention of Love" concert postponed due to winter storm.
Friday, January 16, 2015
Carter-Romero was a member of the Rider family for more than 15 years, most recently as the Director of Creative Services
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
CPR training led by peers and faculty available at the University
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Dr. Onofrio assumed his role on Jan. 1, 2015
Monday, January 5, 2015
A semi-staged production performed with piano accompaniment and sung in Italian with English supertitles
Sunday, January 4, 2015
The Broncs bring a four-game winning streak to Fairfield
Friday, January 2, 2015
Graduate student and Westminster Choir member Dominic Lam conducts and sings in Asia and North America
Friday, January 2, 2015
Westminster graduate student Kaitlin Barnard reflects on her experience studying German and lieder in Vienna.
Friday, December 19, 2014
Twelfth Night Tour concerts in Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida - January 12 - 23.
Friday, December 19, 2014
David Grossman's works performed at the 2014 Christmas Candlelight Service.
Thursday, December 18, 2014
1st Lt. Omar Vázquez '07 served as an intern at the David Library while an undergraduate at Rider
Monday, December 15, 2014
Tony Bahri's appointment will strengthen ties to research collaborators he has already established at Princeton
Monday, December 15, 2014
The event gave a broader audience for awards that had been presented on separate occasions