News@Rider Archive
This page contains an archive of all Rider University news articles. Select a category and school below to filter news articles. Articles are displayed in descending order by date.
Friday, April 18, 2014
Students place first in intercollegiate competition while faculty and staff holds national symposium
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Professor Ciprian Borcea touts the 'beauty and creativity' central to mathematical research
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Sunil Patel ’13 received the prestigious AICPA Elijah Watts Sell award
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Lynnel Joy Jenkins '94 and James D. Moyer '86 honored for their accomplishments and commitment to Westminster's Music Education program
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Greg Smith’s performance stands out as the men’s and women’s track teams win Rider Invitational
Monday, April 14, 2014
Pioneering physician and AIDS activist Dr. Marcus Conant will visit Rider April 15
Monday, April 14, 2014
The legendary musical by Stephen Sondheim and George Furth - April 23-27
Friday, April 11, 2014
Grant will focus on teacher leadership with a focus on literacy
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Students worked with schoolchildren, built a sandbox and cooked plantains
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Joined by the Music from China Youth Orchestra, performing traditional and new Chinese music.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Wanda Rogers ’79 rose from working as a secretary in the U.S. Treasury Department to leading one of its bureaus
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Gary Nath's science education helped make him an expert in intellectual property law
Monday, April 7, 2014
The 51st Annual National Undergraduate Student Electronic Media Competition were held in Burbank, Calif.
Friday, April 4, 2014
Events in April range across a wide-spectrum of Asian cultures
Friday, April 4, 2014
The University has raised nearly $300,000 in the past five years for this American Cancer Society fundraiser
Friday, April 4, 2014
Dillon was an administrative specialist in the departments of psychology and chemistry
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Burnham was a professor in the Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Physics
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
A full roster of events allows students to socialize and engage in wellness resources
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Giancarlo Esposito, who played Gus Fring, visited Rider on March 29
Monday, March 31, 2014
Aided by the Fulbright Specialist Program, Dr. Chrystina Dolyniuk wants to raise autism awareness in the U.S. and abroad