Nominations for Frank N. Elliott Award for Distinguished Service 2015

2013 Award Recipients

Karen Crowell, Don Ambrose and Michell Waslenko


Nominations can be made for any of the 3 award categories:

  1. Faculty (including Athletics and Library staff)
  2. Administrators
  3. Support Staff (Clerical, Secretarial, Public Safety, and Facilities staff)

Please submit this form to the President's Office by Friday, April 24, 2015.

Submit Your 2015 Nomination 

Please provide specific examples of exceptionally distinguished service to Rider.