Important Campus Contacts

Contacts by:

 

Key University Departments
NOTE: When calling from outside the United States, use +1 before dialing the number.Phone
Academic Affairs609-896-5010
Admission609-896-5042
Alumni Relations609-896-5340
Aramark Dining Services609-896-5061
Athletic Department609-896-5054
Book Store609-896-5121
Bursar's Office609-896-5020
Business Administration, College of609-896-5152
Campus Life609-896-5327
Career Services609-896-5058
Center for International Education609-896-7717
Continuing Studies, College of609-896-5033
Education, Undergraduate609-895-5444
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)609-896-5381
Financial Aid & One-Stop Services609-896-5360
Fine & Performing Arts, School of609-896-5168
Health Center609-896-5060
Information Technologies609-219-3000
Liberal Arts, Education and Science, School of609-896-5155
Library, Moore609-896-5112
Orientation/New Student Resource Center609-896-5373
President's Office609-896-5001
Public Safety609-896-5029
Registrar's Office609-896-5065
Residence Life609-896-5102
Services for Students with Disabilities609-895-5492
Student Affairs/Dean of Students609-896-5101
Student Health Center609-896-5060
Student Success Center609-896-5008
University Advancement609-896-5167
Westminster College of the Arts Admission609-921-7144

 

Academic Contacts by Major
Business Administration MajorsContact PersonEmailPhone
AccountingDr. Margaret O'Reilly-Allenoreillyallen@rider.edu609-895-5505
AdvertisingDr. Cynthia Newmancnewman@rider.edu609-895-5512
Business AdministrationDr. Ira Sprotzersprotzer@rider.edu609-896-5280
Information SystemsDr. Lauren Edereder@rider.edu609-895-5521
EconomicsDr. Jerome Bentleybentley@rider.edu609-895-5563
Entreprenuerial StudiesDr. Ronald Cookcookr@rider.edu609-895-5522
FinanceDr. Maury Randallrandall@rider.edu609-895-5584
Global Supply Chain ManagementDr. Tan Millertmiller@rider.edu609-895-5517
Human Resource ManagementDr. John Donovanjdonovan@rider.edu609-895-5541
International BusinessDr. Susan Denbodenbo@rider.edu609-895-5466
Management and LeadershipDr. John Donovanjdonovan@rider.edu609-895-5541
MarketingDr. Cynthia Newmancnewman@rider.edu609-895-5512
Fine & Performing Arts MajorsContact PersonEmailPhone
Arts AdministrationMs. Katherine Shieldskshields@rider.edu609-921-7144
DanceMs. Katherine Shieldskshields@rider.edu609-921-7144
Fine Arts (Art, Music)Dr. Jerry Riferife@rider.edu609-896-5168
Music, Bachelor of ArtsMs. Katherine Shieldskshields@rider.edu609-921-7144
Music TheaterMs. Katherine Shieldskshields@rider.edu609-921-7144
TheaterMs. Katherine Shieldskshields@rider.edu609-921-7144
Liberal Arts MajorsContact PersonEmailPhone
American StudiesDr. Jack Sullivansullivanja@rider.edu609-896-5573
Communication & Journalism
(Graphic Design, Multimedia & Web Design; News Editorial, Public Relations, Speech & Interpersonal Communication, TV & Radio)
Dr. Pamela Brownbrownp@rider.edu609-895-5107
English
(Cinema Studies, Literature, Writing)
Dr. Seiwoong Ohoh@rider.edu609-895-5572
Languages, Literatures and Cultures
(French, German, Russian, Spanish)
Dr. Elizabeth Scheiberescheiber@rider.edu609-896-5125
General Liberal Arts and
Science Studies
(undeclared majors)
Dr. Jonathan Millenmillen@rider.edu609-895-5789
Global StudiesDr. Frank Ruscianorusciano@rider.edu609-896-5264
HistoryDr. Anne Osborneosborne@rider.edu609-895-5455
PhilosophyDr. Robert Goodgood@rider.edu609-895-5587
Political ScienceDr. Jonathan Mendilowjmendilow@rider.edu609-896-5267
SociologyDr. Barry Truchiltruchil@rider.edu609-895-5467
Sciences MajorsContact PersonEmailPhone
Behavioral NeuroscienceDr. Jonathan Karpjkarp@rider.edu609-895-5658
BiochemistryDr. Alexander Grushowgrushow@rider.edu609-896-5095
BiologyDr. Jonathan Karpjkarp@rider.edu609-895-5658
ChemistryDr. Alexander Grushowgruwshow@rider.edu609-896-5095
Environmental ScienceDr. Jonathan Huschhusch@rider.edu609-895-5330
GeosciencesDr. Jonathan Huschhusch@rider.edu609-895-5330
Integrated SciencesDr. Jonathan Huschhusch@rider.edu609-895-5330
Marine SciencesDr. Jonathan Huschhusch@rider.edu609-895-5330
MathematicsDr. Andrew Markoemarkoe@rider.edu609-895-5432
PsychologyDr. Anne Lawalaw@rider.edu609-895-5432
EducationContact PersonEmailPhone
Elementary Education
(Early Childhood, Middle School, Special Education)
Dr. Tamar Jacobsontjacobson@rider.edu609-895-5403
Secondary Education
(English, History/Social Sciences, Mathematics, Science, World Languages)
Dr. Tamar Jacobsontjacobson@rider.edu609-895-5403
Business EducationDr. Michael Currancurran@rider.edu609-896-5312
Education MinorsContact PersonEmailPhone
Early Childhood EducationDr. Tamar Jacobsontjacobson@rider.edu609-895-5403
Middle School EducationDr. Sylvia Bulgarsbulgar@rider.edu609-895-5438
Special EducationDr. Michele Kamensmkamens@rider.edu609-895-5498