Skip to Page Content

Career Counselors

Kevin Fallon

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Bart Luedeke Center, Second Floor, Suite 237
609-896-5000 ext. 7114
kfallon@rider.edu

LinkedIn Profile

Image of Kevin Fallon

Joyce Tyler

CAREER ADVISOR
Education and Westminster Choir College
tyler@rider.edu

Lawrenceville Campus

School of Education Dean's Suite
Memorial 111
609-896-5000 ext. 5098

Princeton Campus / Westminster: 
SSC Student Affairs Suite
609-921-7100 ext. 8212

Image of Joyce Tyler

Mary Sylvester-Pegues

CAREER ADVISOR
College of Business Administration
sylvesterm@rider.edu
Sweigart Hall, Deans Suite 214
609-896-5000 ext. 7550

Business Majors: Career Services Resources 


Lauren Nicolosi

CAREER ADVISOR
Liberal Arts and Sciences
Fine Arts Building, Dean's Suite 207
609-896-5000 ext. 5271
lnicolosi@rider.edu

Image of Lauren Nicolosi

Nichole Hitchner

GRADUATE ASSISTANT
School of Education
Memorial Hall, Dean's Suite 111
609-896-5000 ext. 7115
hitchnern@rider.edu

Image of Nichole Hitchner

Jonathan Lopes

GRADUATE ASSISTANT
School of Education
Bart Luedeke Center, Second Floor, Suite 237
609-896-5000 ext. 7117
lopesj@rider.edu

Image of Jonathan Lopes

Matthew Sampson

GRADUATE ASSISTANT
College of Business Administration
sampsonm@rider.edu
Sweigart Hall, Deans Suite 214
609-896-5000 ext. 7550

Get Help

@RiderCareerServ

View All

Events & Workshops

Meet with Career Services

Appointments

Request an Appointment
Call 609-896-5000 ext. 7488


Résumé Labs & Drop Ins

View Schedule

Resources & Links

Tools

Contact Career Services