Skip to Page Content

Career Services Staff

Kim Barberich

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rider University Career Services
Bart Luedeke Center, Second Floor, Suite 237
609-896-5000 ext. 7114
kbarberich@rider.edu

Image of Kim Barberich

Joyce Tyler

CAREER ADVISOR
Rider University Career Services
tyler@rider.edu

Lawrenceville Campus: 
School of Education, Dean's Suite
Memorial 111
609-896-5000 ext. 5098
Monday - Wednesday
 
Princeton Campus / Westminster: 
Scheide Student Center, Associate Dean of Students Suite
609-921-7100 ext. 8212
Thursday and Friday
 
Image of Joyce Tyler

Iram Khan '12 MAcc '13

EMPLOYER RELATIONS & OUTCOMES COORDINATOR
Rider University Career Services
Bart Luedeke Center, Second Floor, Suite 237
609-896-5000 ext. 7161
khani@rider.edu

Image of Iram Khan

Lindsay Alvarado

CAREER ADVISOR
College of Business Administration
lalvarado@rider.edu
Sweigart Hall, Deans Suite 214
609-896-5000 ext. 7550

Business Majors: Career Services Resources 

Image of Lindsay Alvardo

Lauren Nicolosi

CAREER ADVISOR
Liberal Arts and Sciences
Fine Arts Building, Dean's Suite 207
609-896-5000 ext. 5271
lnicolosi@rider.edu

Image of Lauren Nicolosi

Nichole Hitchner

GRADUATE ASSISTANT
School of Education
Memorial Hall, Dean's Suite 111
609-896-5000 ext. 7115
hitchnern@rider.edu

Image of Nichole Hitchner

Get Help

@RiderCareerServ

View All

Events & Workshops

Meet with Career Services

Appointments

Request an Appointment
Call 609-896-5000 ext. 7488


Résumé Labs & Drop Ins

View Schedule

Resources & Links

Tools

Contact Career Services