Skip to Page Content

Career Office Staff

Kim Barberich

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rider University Career Development & Success
Bart Luedeke Center, Second Floor, Suite 237
609-896-5000 ext. 7114
kbarberich@rider.edu

Make an Appointment on Handshake

Image of Kim Barberich

Joyce Tyler

CAREER ADVISOR
Rider University Career Development & Success
tyler@rider.edu

Make an Appointment on Handshake

Lawrenceville Campus: 
School of Education, Dean's Suite
Memorial 111
609-896-5000 ext. 5098
Monday - Wednesday
 
Princeton Campus / Westminster: 
Scheide Student Center, Associate Dean of Students Suite
609-921-7100 ext. 8212
Thursday and Friday
 
Image of Joyce Tyler

Iram Khan '12 MAcc '13

EMPLOYER RELATIONS & OUTCOMES COORDINATOR
Rider University Career Development & Success
Bart Luedeke Center, Second Floor, Suite 237
609-896-5000 ext. 7161
khani@rider.edu

Make an Appointment on Handshake

Image of Iram Khan

Lindsay Alvarado

CAREER ADVISOR
College of Business Administration
lalvarado@rider.edu
Sweigart Hall, Deans Suite 346
609-896-5000 ext. 7550

Make an Appointment on Handshake

Business Majors: Career Resources 

Image of Lindsay Alvardo

Lauren Nicolosi

CAREER ADVISOR
Liberal Arts and Sciences
Fine Arts Building, Dean's Suite 207
609-896-5000 ext. 5271
lnicolosi@rider.edu

Make an Appointment on Handshake

Image of Lauren Nicolosi

Michael Heitzman

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Rider University Career Development & Success
Bart Luedeke Center, Second Floor, Suite 237
609-896-5000 x7488
mheitzman@rider.edu

Make an Appointment on Handshake


Elizabeth Davala

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE
Westminster Choir College Student Center
609-921-7100 x8217
davala@rider.edu

Make an Appointment on Handshake


Graduate Assistant

Liberal Arts and Sciences
Resume and Handshake Drop-In Hours
12 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Fine Arts 217

Get Help

@RiderCareers

Meet with Career Services

Appointments

Request an Appointment


Résumé Labs & Drop Ins

View Schedule

Resources & Links

Tools

Contact the Career Office