Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter.

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 08/30/2016
E.g., 08/30/2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

This slideshow is not enabled