Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter.

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 12/04/2016
E.g., 12/04/2016

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Friday, December 09, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Friday, January 06, 2017

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Monday, January 09, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Friday, February 03, 2017

This slideshow is not enabled