Rider University's Westminster College of the Arts presents performances and exhibits in Princeton, Lawrenceville and beyond throughout the year.  To receive reminders and updates, please subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter.

Subscribe to our Arts e-newsletter | Box Office


Upcoming Performances and Exhibits

E.g., 09/02/2015
E.g., 09/02/2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Thursday, October 01, 2015

Sunday, October 04, 2015

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Thursday, October 08, 2015

Friday, October 09, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Sunday, November 01, 2015