Faculty & Staff

English Language Institute Administration

Lauren Randolph
Director
Office: Centennial House 101C
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7256
Email: lrandolph@rider.edu
  Michael Hollinshead
Programs Manager
Office: Centennial House 101A
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7168
Email: mhollinshead@rider.edu
Mary Amato
Associate Director Academic Programs
Office: Centennial House 101B
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7451
Email: mamato@rider.edu
  Edith Brown
Administrative Specialist
Office: Centennial House 101D
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7151
Email: ebrown@rider.edu

English Language Institute Core Faculty

  Rosette Adera
Email: radera@rider.edu

Joy Allingham
Email: jallingham@rider.edu

Stacy Burke
Email: sburke@rider.edu

Barbara Compagnucci
Email: bcompagnucc@rider.edu

Seth Chorba
Email: schorba@rider.edu

Sally Freedman
Email: sfreedman@rider.edu
    Erica Haradon-Brooks
Email: haradonbrookse@gmail.com

Catherine Holstrom
Email: cholstrom@rider.edu

Iwona Ionescu
Email: iionescu@rider.edu

Mary Helen Mach
Email: mmach@rider.edu

Maytee Suksarn
Email: msuksarn@rider.edu

Sharon Whelan
Email: swhelan@rider.edu