Undergraduate Information Sessions
Who are Information Sessions for?
These sessions are appropriate for high school juniors or seniors, transfer students, or international students.

What's covered in an Information Session?

  • An overview of Rider
  • A discussion of the admission process
  • An explanation of the financial aid and scholarship processes
  • A student-led campus tour

Questions?
Call 800-257-9026 or 609-896-5042, email us, or contact one of our counselors or student tour guides.

  Upcoming Lawrenceville
Information Sessions
To register, please select the date/time of interest below.
December 2014
Saturday, December 1310:00 a.m.Online registration is now closed.
Walk-ins are welcome
North Hall 202
#21 on campus map 
January 2015
Monday, January 19
1:00 p.m.Register
Saturday, January 2410:00 a.m.Register
Saturday, January 3110:00 a.m.Register
February 2015
Monday, February 16
10:00 a.m.Register
Saturday, February 21
10:00 a.m.Register
Saturday, February 2810:00 a.m.Register
March 2015
Saturday, March 14
10:00 a.m.Register
April 2015
Wednesday, April 1
1:00 p.m.Register
Thursday, April 2
10:00 a.m.Register
Friday, April 3
1:00 p.m.Register
Monday, April 6
10:00 a.m.Register
Saturday, April 18
10:00 a.m.Register
May 2015
Saturday, May 2
10:00 a.m.Register
Saturday, May 9
10:00 a.m.Register

 
Looking for Westminster Choir College Events?

Visit Westminster Choir College Campus Visits and Events