Admitted Student Information Sessions

Our Admitted Student Information Sessions are exclusively for accepted students.

An admission counselor will give you an overview of the University and tell you more about your next steps to enroll and you'll hear from our Office of Financial Aid about opportunities to finance your education. Rider University students will be on hand to answer questions from a real student perspective.

Following the information session, you will go on a student-led campus tour, including academic and recreational buildings, the dining hall, and a residence hall.

January 2015
Sunday, January 19
10:00 a.m.Register
February 2015
Friday, February 14
10:00 a.m.Register
Sunday, February 16
1:00 p.m.Register
March 2015
Friday, March 28
10:00 a.m.Register
April 2015
Tuesday, April 1
10:00 a.m.Register
Wednesday, April 2
1:00 p.m.Register
Thursday, April 3
10:00 a.m.Register
Sunday, April 6
1:00 p.m.Register
Saturday, April 19
10:00 a.m.Register
Friday, April 25
10:00 a.m.Register
Saturday, April 26
10:00 a.m.Register

There are no more scheduled Admitted Student Information Sessions. If you are admitted and would like to visit campus, please call 609-896-5042 or check out other ways you can visit Rider. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Stay Connected

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on the Admitted Student Facebook and Undergraduate Admission Twitter pages for the latest information on events!


Not what you're looking for?
Join us for our general Information Session or a campus tour.

Questions?
800-257-9026 or 609-896-5042
admissions@rider.edu

Admission Counselors or Student Tour Guides