Contact a Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Susan Christian
Dean of Enrollment
Office: Ciambelli Hall 202
Phone: (609) 895-5768
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: christian@rider.edu

Cherilyn Reynolds
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5173
Cell: (609) 503-1352
Fax: (609) 895-6645 
Email: barbone@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Monmouth; NJ - Ocean; NJ - Atlantic
Twitter: @RU_Shore

View Cherilyn's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule


William Larrousse
Director of Undergraduate Admission
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5177
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: wlarrousse@rider.edu


Joanna Kessling
Assistant Director of Westminster Admission
Office: Williamson Hall, Ciambelli Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8221 (Princeton Campus)
Phone: 609-896-7753 (Lawrenceville Campus)
Email: kessling@rider.edu 

Katherine Shields
Director of Westminster Admission
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8103
Fax: 609-921-2538
Email: kshields@rider.edu

Shannon R. Conte
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7159
Cell: 609-503-1349
Email: contes@rider.edu 
Twitter: @Want2Transfer

View Shannon's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Susan Makowski
Associate Director
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5250
Cell: (609) 503-1350
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: smakowski@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Hunterdon; NJ - Morris;  NJ - Somerset; NJ - Sussex; NJ - Warren;  Puerto Rico;   US Virgin Islands
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) Counselor
Twitter: @RU_OnCampus

View Susan's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Matthew Metzger
Counselor
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 895-5767
Cell: (609) 203-3519
Fax: (609) 895-6645 
Email: mmetzger@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Bergen; NY - Nassau; NY - Suffolk; 
Twitter: @RU_StateofMind

View Matt's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Eric Gurwitz
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5257
Cell: (609) 503-1351
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: egurwitz@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Mercer; NJ - Middlesex; NY - Staten Island; NY - Manhattan; NY - Brooklyn; NY - Bronx; NY - Queens

View Eric's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule

Rose Richards
Counselor
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5053
Cell: (609) 503-1356
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: rrichards@rider.edu
Territory: NY; CT; MA; RI; NH; ME;
Reviews all School of Fine and Performing Arts applicants

View Rose's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule

Frank Zuccarini
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: Ciambelli Hall 205
Phone: (609) 896-5260
Cell: (609) 218-0528
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: zuccarini@rider.edu
Territory: Pennsylvania; Delaware; All other states

View Frank's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule

Ed StoneEd Stone
Counselor
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 895-5627
Cell: (609) 503-1355
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: estone@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Burlington; NJ - Camden; NJ - Cape May; NJ - Cumberland; NJ - Gloucester; NJ - Salem; Florida

View Ed's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Aixa Marie CarmonaAixa Marie Carmona
Counselor
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5194
Cell: (609) 503-1354
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: acarmona@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Essex; NJ - Hudson;  NJ - Passaic;  NJ - Union

View Aixa Marie's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Marianne Kollar
Regional Recruiter
Office: Ciambelli Hall 
Phone: (609) 896-5042
Fax: (609) 895-6645 
Email: kollar@rider.edu
Territory: California

View Marianne's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
 

Fay Rappaport
Regional Recruiter
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609)-896-5042
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: frappaport@rider.edu
Territory: Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, Washington DC

View Fay's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule 

International Admission Staff 
Cristiana Kunyczka
Director of International Admission
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 895-5635
Fax: (609) 895-5680
Email: ckunyczka@rider.edu