Contact a Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Susan Christian
Dean of Enrollment
Office: Ciambelli Hall 202
Phone: (609) 895-5768
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: christian@rider.edu

 


William Larrousse
Director of Undergraduate Admission
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5177
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: wlarrousse@rider.edu

Shannon R. Conte
Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7159
Cell: 609-503-1349
Email: contes@rider.edu

View Shannon's Travel Schedule

Reviews all transfer applications

Katherine Shields
Director of Westminster Admission
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8103
Fax: 609-921-2538
Email: kshields@rider.edu

Reviews all Westminster Choir College applications

Matthew Metzger
Assistant Director
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 895-5767
Cell: (609) 203-3519
Fax: (609) 895-6645 
Email: mmetzger@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Monmouth; NJ - Ocean; NJ - Bergen
Twitter: @RU_StateofMind

View Matt's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Susan Makowski
Senior Associate Director
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5250
Cell: (609) 503-1350
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: smakowski@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Hunterdon; NJ - Morris;  NJ - Somerset; NJ - Sussex; NJ - Warren;  Puerto Rico;   US Virgin Islands
Twitter: @RU_OnCampus

View Susan's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule

Rose Richards
Assistant Director
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5053
Cell: (609) 503-1356
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: rrichards@rider.edu
Territory: NY; CT; MA; RI; NH; ME; PA; DE
Reviews all School of Fine and Performing Arts applications


View Rose's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Eric Gurwitz
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5257
Cell: (609) 503-1351
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: egurwitz@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Mercer; NJ - Middlesex; NY - Staten Island; NY - Manhattan; NY - Brooklyn; NY - Bronx; NY - Queens

View Eric's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Ed StoneEd Stone
Assistant Director
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 895-5627
Cell: (609) 503-1355
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: estone@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Burlington; NJ - Camden; NJ - Cape May; NJ - Cumberland; NJ - Gloucester; NJ - Salem; Florida

View Ed's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Aixa Marie CarmonaAixa Marie Carmona
Counselor
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5194
Cell: (609) 503-1354
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: acarmona@rider.edu
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) Counselor
Territory: NJ - Essex; NJ - Hudson;  NJ - Passaic;  NJ - Union

View Aixa Marie's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Marianne Kollar
Regional Recruiter
Office: Ciambelli Hall 
Phone: (609) 896-5042
Fax: (609) 895-6645 
Email: kollar@rider.edu
Territory: California

View Marianne's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule
Michael Musso
Counselor
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 896-5173
Fax: (609) 895-6645
E-mail: mussom@rider.edu
Territory: NJ - Atlantic; NY - Nassau; NY - Suffolk, All other states
Fay Rappaport
Regional Recruiter
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609)-896-5042
Fax: (609) 895-6645
Email: frappaport@rider.edu
Territory: Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, Washington DC

View Fay's Fall 2014 Travel Schedule



International Admission Staff 
Cristiana Kunyczka
Director of International Admission
Office: Ciambelli Hall
Phone: (609) 895-5635
Fax: (609) 895-5680
Email: ckunyczka@rider.edu