This slideshow is not enabled

Rider University Libraries follow the University decision when it comes to closings or delays. For up to date information about closings or emergencies please sign up for RiderAlert at www.rider.edu/rideralert or call 609-219-2000.

Talbott Library Hours

Main Floor and Performance Collection **

Regular Hours:  Fall 2015 - Spring 2016

Monday, September 7, 2015 - Monday, May 16, 2016

Sunday 3:00PM - 10:00PM
Monday - Thursday 8:30AM - 10:00PM
Friday 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Changes: Spring 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016 & Sunday, March 13, 2016 CLOSED
Monday, March 14, 2016 - Thursday, March 17, 2016 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Saturday, March 19, 2016 CLOSED
Sunday, March 27, 2016 CLOSED - Easter Sunday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 CLOSED - 11:15AM - 12:45PM (Convocation)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday, May 14, 2016 CLOSED - Commencement
Sunday, May 15, 2016 CLOSED

 

**Circulation for the Performance Collection will take place at the Main Floor Circulation Desk


Please call 609-921-7100 x8237 for information 


Talbott Library Calendars (staff use only)

 


Directions, Maps, Buildings & Resources

Princeton Campus
101 Walnut Lane
Princeton, NJ 08540

609-921-7100 (Main)
800-962-4647 (Admissions)

Directions | Maps | Buildings & Resources

www.rider.edu/wcc