Talbott Library Hours & Directions

Rider University Libraries follow the University decision when it comes to closings or delays. For up to date information about closings or emergencies please sign up for RiderAlert at www.rider.edu/rideralert or call 609-219-2000.

Talbott Library Hours

Main Floor and Performance Collection **

Fall 2014 - Spring 2015:
September 1, 2014 - May 17, 2015

Sunday3:00PM - 10:00PM
Monday - Thursday 8:30AM - 10:00PM
Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Changes:

Monday, September 1, 2014
CLOSED - Labor Day
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
8:30AM - 4:15PM (Convocation @ 4:30PM)
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
8:30AM - 12 Noon
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break
Sunday, November 30, 20147:00PM - 10:00PM
Tuesday, December, 16, 2014 - Friday, December 23, 20148:30AM - 5:00PM (CLOSED WEEKENDS)
Wednesday, December 24, 20148:30AM - 12 Noon
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Sunday, January 4, 2015CLOSED

 

**Circulation for the Performance Collection will take place at the Main Floor Circulation Desk


Please call 609-921-7100 x8237 for information 


Talbott Library Calendars (staff use only)

 


Directions, Maps, Buildings & Resources

Princeton Campus
101 Walnut Lane
Princeton, NJ 08540

609-921-7100 (Main)
800-962-4647 (Admissions)

Directions | Maps | Buildings & Resources

www.rider.edu/wcc