Talbott Library Directory

Service Area Telephone Numbers

  • Circulation - 609-921-7100 x8237
  • Reference/Information - 609-921-7100 x8314
  • Interlibrary Loan - 609-921-7100 x8337

Personnel Directory

Administration

F. William Chickering F. William Chickering
Dean of University Libraries
Office: Moore Library 213
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: wchickering@rider.edu
Mi-Hye Chyun Mi-Hye Chyun
Chair, Adjunct Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8304
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: chyun@rider.edu
Rena Blakeslee Rena Blakeslee
Coordinator of Library Circulation
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8335
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: blakesle@rider.edu


Performance Collection Coordinator
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8298
Fax: (609) 497-0243
Email:


David M. Reynolds
Library Systems Manager
Office: Moore Library 234D
Phone: 609-895-5494
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dreynolds@rider.edu


Julia Telonidis
Archives Specialist
Office: Moore Library - Riderana
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7094
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jtelonidis@rider.edu

 


Faculty

  Amy K. Kimura
Assistant Professor II - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8375
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: akimura@rider.edu
  Dan Gallagher
Adjunct Instructor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8314
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: dgallagher@rider.edu
  John McBride
Adjunct Assistant Professor I - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8314
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: jmcbride@rider.edu
Jane Nowakowski Jane Nowakowski
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8305
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: nowakows@rider.edu
Kenneth Kauffman Kenneth Kauffman
Assistant Professor II - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8338
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: kkauffman@rider.edu
Robert Terrio Robert Terrio
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8296
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: rterrio@rider.edu
Nancy Wicklund Nancy Wicklund
Adjunct Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8236
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: wicklund@rider.edu

 


Staff

 Frank Ferko
Cataloguing Assistant
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8297
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: fferko@rider.edu
 Kylee Caldwell
Library Technical Assistant
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8336
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: kcaldwell@rider.edu
Nancy Deffeyes Nancy Deffeyes
Library Technical Assistant - Circulation and ILL
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8337
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: ndeffeyes@rider.edu

Elizabeth R Robbins
Library Technical Assistant - Circulation and Processing
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8359
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: robbinse@rider.edu
Susan T. Nelson Susan T. Nelson
Library Technical Assistant - Cataloging and Processing
Office: Talbott Library
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8339
Fax: 609-497-0243
Email: snelson@rider.edu