This slideshow is not enabled

Rider University Libraries follow the University decision when it comes to weather-related closings or delays.

Weather-related closings or delay notifications to students, faculty and staff include the use of RiderAlert, voicemail, email, web postings and/or signage. RiderAlert is the emergency messaging service Rider University uses to reach all students, faculty and staff in the event of a weather-related closing or campus emergency. To ensure that your contact information is up-to-date, please follow the instructions found at www.rider.edu/rideralert.

You may also call 609-219-2000 for campus closure updates.

Hours

Spring 2016:

Monday January 25, 2016 - Friday, April 29, 2016

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM - Midnight
Friday 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 12 Noon - 11:00PM

Exam Hours 2016:

Saturday April 30, 2016 - Sunday May 15, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday, May 1, 2016 10:00AM - Midnight
Monday, May 2, 2016 - Thursday, May 5, 2016 8:00AM - Midnight
Friday, May 6, 2016 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday, May 7, 2016 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday, May 8, 2016 11:00AM - Midnight
Monday, May 9, 2016 8:00AM - Midnight
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday, May 14, 2016 & Sunday, May 15, 2016 CLOSED

Reference Desk

Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1:00PM - 9:00PM

Directions, Maps, Buildings & Facilities

Lawrenceville Campus
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

609-896-5000 (Main)
800-257-9026 (Admissions)

Directions | Maps | Buildings & Facilities