Moore Library Directory

Service Area Telephone Numbers

  • Check-Out (Circulation) - 609-896-5113
  • Reference/Information - 609-896-5115
  • Interlibrary Loan - 609-896-5118

Personnel Directory

Administration

F. William Chickering F. William Chickering
Dean of University Libraries
Office: Moore Library 213
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: wchickering@rider.edu
Robert J. Lackie Robert J. Lackie
Professor - Librarian and Department Chairperson
Office: Moore Library 330
Phone: 609-895-5626
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rlackie@rider.edu
  David M. Reynolds
Library Systems Manager
Office: Moore Library 234D
Phone: 609-895-5494
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dreynolds@rider.edu
  Darlena Dyton
Support Services Manager
Office: Moore Library 229
Phone: 609-896-5000 x 7214
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: ddyton@rider.edu
  Rosemarie Hilgar
Evening Support Services Supervisor
Office: Moore Library 231
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7471
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email:hilgar@rider.edu
  Julia Telonidis
Archives Specialist
Office: Moore Library - Special Collections
Phone: 609-896-5000 x7094
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jtelonidis@rider.edu
  Janice Kucak
Executive Secretary
Office: Moore Library 212
Phone: 609-896-5112
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: jkucak@rider.edu

 


Faculty

Diane K. Campbell Diane K. Campbell
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 332
Phone: 609-895-5729
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dcampbell@rider.edu
  Robert Congleton
Associate Professor - Librarian/Archivist
Office: Moore Library 327
Phone: 609-896-5248
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rcongleton@rider.edu
Heather A. Dalal Heather A. Dalal
Assistant Professor I - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 334
Phone: 609-895-5731
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: hdalal@rider.edu
Patricia Dawson Patricia Dawson
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 331
Phone: 609-896-5114
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: pdawson@rider.edu
Melissa A. Hormann Melissa A. Hofmann
Assistant Professor II - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 329
Phone: 609-895-5637
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mhofmann@rider.edu
  Kathryn A. Holden
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 335
Phone: 609-896-5110
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: holden@rider.edu
Ma Lei Hsieh Ma Lei Hsieh
Assistant Professor II - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 333
Phone: 609-896-5241
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mhsieh@rider.edu
  Marilyn D. Quinn
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 336
Phone: 609-895-5727
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: quinnma@rider.edu
Sharon Yang Sharon (Qianqian) Yang
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 328
Phone: 609-895-5730
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: yangs@rider.edu

 


Staff

  David A. Brown
Circulation (Evening)
Office: Moore Library Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7210
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: brownda@rider.edu
 

 Coleen Carr
Acquisitions
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7213
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: carr@rider.edu

   Mary Ellen Eckman
Circulation
Office: Moore Library Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7209
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: eckman@rider.edu
  Frank Gao
Cataloging
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7212
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: lgao@rider.edu
  Christina A. Murzdeck
Circulation (Evening)
Office: Moore Library Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7211
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: cmurzdeck@rider.edu
  Ann Hickey
Periodicals
Office: Moore Library 231
Phone: 609-895-5633
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: hickey@rider.edu
 
Periodicals/Document Delivery
Office: Moore Library
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7512
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email:
  Diane M. Hunter
Circulation
Office: Moore Library Desk
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7208
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: hunterd@rider.edu
  Marianne Lenihan
Document Delivery
Office: Moore Library 234C
Phone: 609-896-5118
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: mlenihan@rider.edu
  Doris O'Donovan
Acquisitions
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7215
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: odonovan@rider.edu
  Carl Rizzo
Cataloging
Office: Moore Library 400
Phone: 609-896-5000, x7216
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: rizzo@rider.edu