Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Name Emailsort icon Phone Number
Peter Hester phester@rider.edu 609-895-5694
Phillip Greco pgreco79@yahoo.com 609-924-7416
Pearlie-Mae Peters petersp@rider.edu (609) 895-5566
Obeua Persons persons@rider.edu (609) 895-5475
Pam Durkin pdurkin@rider.edu 609-896-5368
Patricia Dawson pdawson@rider.edu 609-896-5114
Peter Richard Conte pconte@rider.edu
Thomas Parente parente@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8288
Anne Osborne osborne@rider.edu 609-895-5455
Margaret O'Reilly-Allen oreillyallen@rider.edu (609) 895-5505
Caesfana "Pana" Oh ohcae@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Seiwoong Oh oh@rider.edu (609) 895-5572
Nova Thomas nthomas@rider.edu (609)921-7100 x8153
Nikki Shepardson nshepardson@rider.edu 609-895-5459
Nicolas Schidlovsky nschidlovsky@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Nuria Sanjuan-Pastor nsanjuan@rider.edu (609) 895-5745
Jane Nowakowski nowakows@rider.edu 609-921-7100 x8305
Nowell Marshall nmarshall@rider.edu (609) 895-5579
Nathan Hurwitz nhurwitz@rider.edu 609-895-5429
Nancy Froysland-Hoerl nfhoerl@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Larry Newman newman@rider.edu (609) 895-5547
Nandini Chandar nchandar@rider.edu 609-895-5506
Nadia Ansary nansary@rider.edu 609-895-5433
Natasha Agilina nagilina@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Maria Zolotareff mzolotareff@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Marion Zarzeczna mzarzeczna@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Maria Villalobos-Buehner mvillalobos@rider.edu (609) 895-5596
Michael VanPelt mvanpelt@rider.edu 609- 921-7104
James Murphy murphyj@rider.edu 609-895-5449
Betsy Haywood-Sullivan msullivan@rider.edu (609) 895-5544