Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Name Emailsort icon Phone Number
Ingrid Clarfield clarfield@rider.edu 609-921-7100, ext. 8290
Claudia Catania claudiamariacatania@gmail.com 917-453-0595 (cell)
Craig Levesque clevesque@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Cynthia Lucia clucia@rider.edu (609) 896-5206
Carmen Mateiescu cmateiescu@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Cynthia Newman cnewman@rider.edu (609) 895-5512
Colin Oettle coettle@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Ronald Cook cookr@rider.edu 609-895-5522
Lewis Coopersmith coopersmith@rider.edu 609-895-5534
Hope Corman corman@rider.edu 609-895-5559
Carolann Page cpage@rider.edu (609) 921-7100
Christina Hamme Peterson cpeterson@rider.edu 609-895-5487
Diana J. Crane crane@rider.edu 609-921-7100 ext. 8301
Charles Richardson crichardson@rider.edu 609-895-5457
Michael Curran Jr. curran@rider.edu 609-896-5312
Carol Redfield Vizzini cvizzini@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Charles Walker cwalker@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8265
Christopher Wickham cwickham@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Craig Williams cwilliams@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Jean Catherine Darian darian@rider.edu 609-895-5511
Denise Asfar dasfar@rider.edu 609-921-7100
Dalton Baldwin dbaldwin@rider.edu
Darrell Bartholomew dbartholome@rider.edu (609) 896-5174
Deirdre Bova dbova@rider.edu
Diane K. Campbell dcampbell@rider.edu 609-895-5729
Diana Charos-Reilly dcharos@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Daria Cohen dcohen@rider.edu 609-895-5556
Donna Pierce Copti dcopti@rider.edu 609-921-7104
David DeBevoise ddebevoise@rider.edu 609-921-7100
Daniel Druckenbrod ddruckenbrod@rider.edu 609-895-5422