Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Name Emailsort icon Phone Number
Tamara Jo Musumeci-Szabó tmusumecisz@rider.edu (609) 895-5526
Barry Truchil truchil@rider.edu (609) 895-5467
Tom T. Shelton tshelton@rider.edu (609) 921-7100 x8274
Timothy Urban turban@rider.edu (609) 921-7104
Tina Vogel tvogel@rider.edu (609) 921-7100
Todd Weber tweber@rider.edu (609)896-5028
Urska Haule Fegus uhaulefegus@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Vanita Neelakanta vneelakanta@rider.edu (609) 895-5581
Julia Kemp voicebox2000@hotmail.com (609) 921-7100
Victor Thompson vthompson@rider.edu (609) 895-5463
Brandon Waddles waddlesb@rider.edu
Minmin Wang wang@rider.edu (609) 895-5482
Jean Warner warnerj@rider.edu 609-895-5497
Carol Watson watson@rider.edu (609) 896-5069
Kathleen Ebling Shaw wccbells@yahoo.com (609) 921-7100, ext. 8281
F. William Chickering wchickering@rider.edu 609-896-5111
Samuel Weigh weighs@rider.edu 609-895-5731
Nancy G. Westburg westburg@rider.edu 609-895-5406
William Gallagher wgallagher@rider.edu 609-896-5000 ext. 7784
Nancy Wicklund wicklund@rider.edu 609-921-7100 x8236
William Hobbs wihobbs@rider.edu (609) 921-7100 x8235
Arlene Wilner wilner@rider.edu (609) 895-5567
Robert Winter winter@rider.edu (609) 895-5597
William Kline wkline@rider.edu (609) 895-5524
Richard Woo woori@rider.edu 609-921-7104
William Sheibinger wsheibinger@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Wilbo Wright wwright@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Donald Wygal Sr. wygal@rider.edu (609) 895-5543
Sharon (Qianqian) Yang yangs@rider.edu 609-895-5730
Jonathan Yavelow yavelow@rider.edu (609) 896-5093