Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Name Emailsort icon Phone Number
Hope Corman corman@rider.edu 609-895-5559
Lewis Coopersmith coopersmith@rider.edu 609-895-5534
Ronald Cook cookr@rider.edu 609-895-5522
Colin Oettle coettle@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Cynthia Newman cnewman@rider.edu (609) 895-5512
Carmen Mateiescu cmateiescu@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Cynthia Lucia clucia@rider.edu (609) 896-5206
Craig Levesque clevesque@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Claudia Catania claudiamariacatania@gmail.com 917-453-0595 (cell)
Ingrid Clarfield clarfield@rider.edu 609-921-7100, ext. 8290
Christopher Jones cjones@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Mi-Hye Chyun chyun@rider.edu 609-921-7100 x8304
Lindsey Christiansen christiansen@rider.edu 609-921-7100, ext. 8302
Patrick James Chmel chmel@rider.edu 609-896-5186
Katherine Miller Chen chenk@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Cathy Haught chaught@rider.edu (609) 895-5689
Christopher Halladay challaday@rider.edu
Radha Chaganti chaganti@rider.edu 609-895-5529
Cristopher Frisco cfrisco@rider.edu 609-921-7100
Chrystina Dolyniuk cdolyniuk@rider.edu 609-895-5423
Cara DiYanni cdiyanni@rider.edu 609-896-7761
Craig Coenen ccoenen@rider.edu (609) 896-5378
Chih-Chieh Chiu cchiu@rider.edu 609-896-5229
Christian Carey ccarey@rider.edu 609-921-7100 ext. 8115
James Castagnera castagne@rider.edu 609-896-5035
Anne Carroll carroll@rider.edu 609-896-5152
Christopher Arneson carneson@rider.edu 609-921-7100, ext. 8269
Thomas Callahan, Jr. callahan@rider.edu 609-896-5279
Catherine Adoyo cadoyo@rider.edu (609)921-7100 x8245
Barbara Highton Williams bwilliams@rider.edu 609-921-7104