Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Namesort icon Email Phone Number
Dezheng David Ping dping@rider.edu 609-921-7104 ext. 8355
Peter Plomchok pplomchok@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Agnes Poltorak apoltorak@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Mary Poteau-Tralie poteautralie@rider.edu (609) 895-5591
Tharyle Prather prather@rider.edu 609-896-5149
Kathy Price kprice@rider.edu (609)921-7100 x8255
Galina Prilutskaya gprilutskaya@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Larry Prober prober@rider.edu (609) 895-5525
J. Drew Procaccino procaccinod@rider.edu (609) 896-5259
Justin Proffitt proffittj@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Mark D. Promislo mpromislo@rider.edu (609) 895-5545
Marilyn Quinn quinnma@rider.edu 609-895-5727
Amanda Quist aquist@rider.edu (609) 921-7100 ext. 8244
Maury Randall randall@rider.edu (609) 895-5584
Mitchell Ratner ratner@rider.edu (609) 896-5164
Sandra Reedy sreedy@rider.edu 609- 921-7104
Cecelia Reilly reillyc@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Jessica Rey-De-Castro manzer@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Kyu-Jung Rhee krhee@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Laura Brooks Rice rice@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8256
Charles Richardson crichardson@rider.edu 609-895-5457
Eric Rieger erieger@rider.edu 609-921-7100 ext. 8254
Jerry Rife rife@rider.edu (609) 895-5481
James Riggs riggs@rider.edu (609)895-5426
George Ritchie, Jr. gritchie@rider.edu 609-895-5415
Lynn Rivas lrivas@rider.edu (609) 895-5463
Julian Rodescu julesrod@aol.com (609) 921-7100
Marvin Rosen mrosen@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Deborah M. Rosenthal drosenthal@rider.edu (609) 895-5589
Seth Rosenthal srosenthal@rider.edu 609-921-7104