Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Namesort icon Email Phone Number
Kathy Price kprice@rider.edu (609)921-7100 x8255
Tharyle Prather prather@rider.edu 609-896-5149
Mary Poteau-Tralie poteautralie@rider.edu (609) 895-5591
Agnes Poltorak apoltorak@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Peter Plomchok pplomchok@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Dezheng David Ping dping@rider.edu 609-921-7104 ext. 8355
Steve Pilkington spilkington@aol.com (609) 921-7100, ext. 8279
David Pierfy pierfy@rider.edu 609-896-5162
Kathleen Marie Pierce kpierce@rider.edu 609-895-5478
Joel Phillips phillips@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8241
Christina Hamme Peterson cpeterson@rider.edu 609-895-5487
Pearlie-Mae Peters petersp@rider.edu (609) 895-5566
Obeua Persons persons@rider.edu (609) 895-5475
Frances A. Perrin-English fperrinengl@rider.edu (609) 896-5034
J. J. Penna jpenna@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8251
Louis Henry Penge lpenge@rider.edu 609.896.5092
Mark Pearcy mpearcy@rider.edu (609) 895-5405
Esma Pasic-Filipovic esma@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Stacy Parrado sfischler@rider.edu (609) 895-5593
Thomas Parente parente@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8288
Elena Panova epanova@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Gary Pajer gpajer@rider.edu 609-895-5689
Carolann Page cpage@rider.edu (609) 921-7100
Anne Osborne osborne@rider.edu 609-895-5455
Yumiko Osaragi 609-924-7416
Philip Orr porr@rider.edu (609) 896-5168
Gerlinde Ord gord@rider.edu (609) 921-7100
Marshall Onofrio monofrio@rider.edu 609-921-7100 x8203
Jamie Olszak jhahn@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Sandra Olson solson@rider.edu 609-921-7104