Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Namesort icon Email Phone Number
Nikki Shepardson nshepardson@rider.edu 609-895-5459
Jia Shen jiashen@rider.edu (609) 895-5535
Tom T. Shelton tshelton@rider.edu (609) 921-7100 x8274
William Sheibinger wsheibinger@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Paul Sheftel psheftel@aol.com 609-924-7416
John Sheats sheats@rider.edu
Kathleen Ebling Shaw wccbells@yahoo.com (609) 921-7100, ext. 8281
Prakash Sharma psharma@rider.edu (609) 895-5465
Angelina Shapoval ashapoval@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Kathy Shanklin kshanklin@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Raymond Setters rsetters@rider.edu (609) 896-5145
Sarah Sensenig ssensenig@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Barry Seldes seldes@rider.edu (609) 896-5268
Marjorie Selden mselden@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Alisa Seavey aseavey@rider.edu 609- 921-7104
Debra Scurto-Davis dscurtodavis@rider.edu (609) 921-7100
Elaine Scorpio escorpio@rider.edu (609)896-5343
Elisabetta Sclapari esclapari@rider.edu 609-921-7100
Reed Schwimmer rschwimmer@rider.edu 609-896-5346
Charles Schwartz schwartz@rider.edu (609)-896-5091
Joy Schneer schneer@rider.edu (609) 895-5549
Danielle Schmitt dschmitt@rider.edu 609-896-5092
Dodi Schmidt dschmidt@rider.edu 609-921-7100
Patrick Schmidt pschmidt@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8245
Margaret Schleissner schleissner@rider.edu (609) 895-5598
Nicolas Schidlovsky nschidlovsky@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Kathleen Scheide kscheide@rider.edu
Elizabeth Scheiber escheiber@rider.edu (609) 896-5125
Elizabeth Schauer erschaue@email.arizona.edu
Nuria Sanjuan-Pastor nsanjuan@rider.edu (609) 895-5745