Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Name Emailsort icon Phone Number
Brent Monahan bmonahan@rider.edu 609-896-5000
Gary Brosvic brosvic@rider.edu 609-895-5437
Kathleen Browne browne@rider.edu 609-895-5408
Pamela Brown brownp@rider.edu 609- 896-5107
Bryan Williams brwilliams@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Bryan Spiegelberg bspiegelber@rider.edu 609-896-7729
Betty Stoloff bstoloff@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8289
Richard Burgh burgh@rider.edu 609-895-5595
Richard Butsch butsch@rider.edu 609-895-5450
Barbara Highton Williams bwilliams@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Catherine Adoyo cadoyo@rider.edu (609)921-7100 x8245
Thomas Callahan, Jr. callahan@rider.edu 609-896-5279
Christopher Arneson carneson@rider.edu 609-921-7100, ext. 8269
Anne Carroll carroll@rider.edu 609-895-5515
James Castagnera castagne@rider.edu 609-896-5035
Christian Carey ccarey@rider.edu 609-921-7100 ext. 8115
Chih-Chieh Chiu cchiu@rider.edu 609-896-5229
Craig Coenen ccoenen@rider.edu (609) 896-5378
Cara DiYanni cdiyanni@rider.edu 609-896-7761
Chrystina Dolyniuk cdolyniuk@rider.edu 609-895-5423
Cristopher Frisco cfrisco@rider.edu 609-921-7100
Radha Chaganti chaganti@rider.edu 609-895-5529
Christopher Halladay challaday@rider.edu
Cathy Haught chaught@rider.edu (609) 895-5689
Katherine Miller Chen chenk@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Patrick James Chmel chmel@rider.edu 609-896-5186
Lindsey Christiansen christiansen@rider.edu 609-921-7100, ext. 8302
Mi-Hye Chyun chyun@rider.edu 609-921-7100 x8304
Christopher Jones cjones@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Ingrid Clarfield clarfield@rider.edu 609-921-7100, ext. 8290