Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Name Emailsort icon Phone Number
Pam Durkin pdurkin@rider.edu 609-896-5368
Obeua Persons persons@rider.edu (609) 895-5475
Pearlie-Mae Peters petersp@rider.edu (609) 895-5566
Phillip Greco pgreco79@yahoo.com 609-924-7416
Peter Hester phester@rider.edu 609-895-5694
Joel Phillips phillips@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8241
Paul Hofreiter phofreiter@rider.edu 609-921-7104
David Pierfy pierfy@rider.edu 609-896-5162
Paul Jivoff pjivoff@rider.edu (609)895-5421
Patricia Landy plandy@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Phillip Lowrey plowrey@rider.edu (609)895-5416
Philip Orr porr@rider.edu (609) 896-5168
Mary Poteau-Tralie poteautralie@rider.edu (609) 895-5591
Peter Plomchok pplomchok@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Tharyle Prather prather@rider.edu 609-896-5149
Larry Prober prober@rider.edu (609) 895-5525
J. Drew Procaccino procaccinod@rider.edu (609) 896-5259
Justin Proffitt proffittj@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Patrick Schmidt pschmidt@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8245
Prakash Sharma psharma@rider.edu (609) 895-5465
Paul Sheftel psheftel@aol.com 609-924-7416
Patricia Thel pthel@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Quinn Cunningham qcunningham@rider.edu (609) 895-5561
Marilyn Quinn quinnma@rider.edu 609-895-5727
Maury Randall randall@rider.edu (609) 895-5584
Mitchell Ratner ratner@rider.edu (609) 896-5164
Rebecca Basham rbasham@rider.edu 609-896-5296
Roberta Clipper (formerly Robbie Clipper Sethi) rclipper@rider.edu 609-895-5578
Robert J. Congleton rcongleton@rider.edu 609-896-5248
Cecelia Reilly reillyc@rider.edu 609-921-7104