Faculty Directory
It’s easy to connect with members of the Rider family. The Rider University Directory allows you to find contact information for faculty (full-time, emeriti, and priority adjunct). Search by name or browse, to obtain contact information.
Name Emailsort icon Phone Number
Mark D. Promislo mpromislo@rider.edu (609) 895-5545
Marvin Rosen mrosen@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Maria Sanchez msanchez@rider.edu (609) 895-5582
Marjorie Selden mselden@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Alison Simpson msimpson@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Mary Sisler msisler@rider.edu 609-921-7100
Betsy Haywood-Sullivan msullivan@rider.edu (609) 895-5544
James Murphy murphyj@rider.edu 609-895-5449
Maria Villalobos-Buehner mvillalobos@rider.edu (609) 895-5596
Marion Zarzeczna mzarzeczna@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Maria Zolotareff mzolotareff@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Natasha Agilina nagilina@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Nadia Ansary nansary@rider.edu 609-895-5433
Nandini Chandar nchandar@rider.edu 609-895-5506
Larry Newman newman@rider.edu (609) 895-5547
Nancy Froysland-Hoerl nfhoerl@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Nathan Hurwitz nhurwitz@rider.edu 609-895-5429
Nowell Marshall nmarshall@rider.edu (609) 895-5579
Jane Nowakowski nowakows@rider.edu 609-921-7100 x8305
Nuria Sanjuan-Pastor nsanjuan@rider.edu (609) 895-5745
Nicolas Schidlovsky nschidlovsky@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Nikki Shepardson nshepardson@rider.edu 609-895-5459
Nova Thomas nthomas@rider.edu (609)921-7100 x8153
Seiwoong Oh oh@rider.edu (609) 895-5572
Caesfana "Pana" Oh ohcae@rider.edu 609-921-7104
Margaret O'Reilly-Allen oreillyallen@rider.edu (609) 895-5505
Anne Osborne osborne@rider.edu 609-895-5455
Thomas Parente parente@rider.edu (609) 921-7100, ext. 8288
Peter Richard Conte pconte@rider.edu
Patricia Dawson pdawson@rider.edu 609-896-5114