Meet the Staff

We’d love to hear from you!

For more information about Westminster Conservatory and its programs, please contact:
Westminster Conservatory of Music
Westminster Choir College of Rider University
101 Walnut Lane
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-921-7104
Fax: 609-921-7296
E-mail: wccConserv@rider.edu

Scott R. Hoerl
Executive Director
Office: Scheide Student Center
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8226
Email: hoerl@rider.edu
Hester M. Null
Assistant Director
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104 x8259
Email: hnull@rider.edu

Marianne E. Lauffer
Assistant Director, Faculty and Extensions
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104 x8231
Email: lauffer@rider.edu

Carol D. Conklin
Manager, Finance & Information Technology
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104 x8117
Email: cconklin@rider.edu

Sandra Franc
Clerical Specialist
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104 x8341
Email: sfranc@rider.edu
 Elizabeth Lackey
Administrative Specialist
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104 x8260
Email: elackey@rider.edu 
  Vacant
Administrative Associate PT
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104 x8112
Email: n/a
 

Anne-Marie Hellmann
Administrative Associate PT
Office: Princeton Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7104 x8113
Email: ahellmann@rider.edu


Galyna Rozental
Extension Manager
Office: Princeton Academy Extension
Phone: (609) 921-7893
Email: grozental@rider.edu
Danielle Cargas
Extension Manager
Office: Yardley Extension
Phone: (215) 493-3514
Email: dcargas@rider.edu 
Miriam E. Peltack
Extension Manager
Office: Lawrenceville Extension
Phone: (609) 883-2128
Email: mpeltack@rider.edu
Felice Schlesinger
Extension Manager
Office: South Brunswick Extension
Phone: (732) 329-8911
Email: fschlesinge@rider.edu