Dean's Office Staff
Marshall Onofrio
Interim Dean
Westminster College of the Arts

Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8203
Email: monofrio@rider.edu
Marjory J. Klein
Academic Coordinator
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8230
Email: mklein@rider.edu
Judy Simmons
Assistant to the Dean
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8283
Email: kirschen@rider.edu

Elaine M. Drozd
Executive Secretary
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8206
Email: edrozd@rider.edu
Anthony Kosar
Anthony Kosar
Interim Associate Dean for Administration

Office: Taylor Hall 02
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8239
Email: kosar@rider.edu
  Debbie A. Williamson
Faculty Secretary
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8294
Email: dwilliamson@rider.edu

Marybeth Consiglio
Assistant Registrar
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-921-7100 x8225
Email: mconsiglio@rider.edu