Faculty
 Sanford Aranoff
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: Lawrenceville Campus
Phone: 609-896-5000
Email: saranoff@rider.edu 
  Denise Asfar
Adjunct Assistant Professor of French and Latin
Office: Taylor Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: dasfar@rider.edu
Kelly Bidle
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall 338D
Phone: 609-895-5418
Email: kbidle@rider.edu  
 Craig Coenen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Lawrenceville Campus
Phone: (609) 896-5378
Email: ccoenen@rider.edu 
 Deborah Cordonnier
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Fine Arts 333
Phone: (609) 896-5145
Email: dcordonnier@rider.edu 
Diana J. Crane
Director; Associate Professor of German and Fine Arts
Office: Taylor Hall 11
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8301
Email: crane@rider.edu
 David DeBevoise
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Westminster Choir College Campus
Phone: 609-921-7100
Email: ddebevoise@rider.edu 
Todd Dellinger
Assistant Professor I
Office: Fine Arts 119
Phone: (609) 896-5246
Email: tdellinger@rider.edu 
  Ron Claude Filler
Associate Professor
Office: Taylor Hall 10
Phone: (609) 921-7100, ext. 8268
Email: F15038@aol.com
Robert Good
Professor and Chairperson of Philosophy
Office: FA 354
Phone: 609-895-5587
Email: good@rider.edu  
 Hugh Goodheart
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8294
Email: hgoodheart@rider.edu  
Midge Guerrera
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: mguerrera@rider.edu
  Elena Livingstone-Ross
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Taylor Hall
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: elivingstone@rider.edu
  Brent Monahan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Lawrenceville Campus
Phone: 609-896-5000
Email: bmonahan@rider.edu
Mary Morse
Associate Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 320
Phone: (609) 895-5570
Email: mmorse@rider.edu  

Vanita Neelakanta
Assistant Professor I
Office: Fine Arts 331
Phone: (609) 895-5581
Email: vneelakanta@rider.edu 
  Gerlinde Ord
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Westminster Campus
Phone: (609) 921-7100
Email: gord@rider.edu
 Charles Richardson
Professor Emeritus
Office: Fine Arts 232
Phone: 609-895-5457
Email: crichardson@rider.edu
 Dodi Schmidt
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Westminster Choir College Campus
Phone: 609-921-7100  
Email: dschmidt@rider.edu
 Elisabetta Sclapari
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Westminster Choir College Campus
Phone: 609-921-7100
Email: esclapari@rider.edu
Barry Seldes
Professor
Office: Fine Arts 270
Phone: (609) 896-5268
Email: seldes@rider.edu
 Rebecca Simon
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Lawrenceville Campus
Phone: 609-896-5000
Email: rsimon@rider.edu
 Mary Sisler
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Westminster Choir College Campus 
Phone: 609-921-7100
Email: msisler@rider.edu
Dr. Jack Sullivan
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 327
Phone: (609) 896-5573
Email: sullivanja@rider.edu