Faculty & Staff

John Adamovics
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Hall 322A
Phone: (609) 895-5423
Email: jadamovics@rider.edu

Feng Chen
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall 336E
Phone: 609-895-5414
Email: fchen@rider.edu

Alexander Grushow
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Office: Science Hall 336D
Phone: 609-896-5095
Email: grushow@rider.edu

Danielle Jacobs
Assistant Professor II
Office: Science Hall 336F
Phone: 609-895-5667
Email: djacobs@rider.edu

George W. Ritchie, Jr.
Professor of Physics
Office: Science Hall 319D
Phone: 609-895-5415
Email: gritchie@rider.edu

Bryan Spiegelberg
Assistant Professor II
Office: Science Hall 336A
Phone: 609-896-7729
Email: bspiegelber@rider.edu
Frank W. Mackiewicz
Operations Manager and Chemical Stockroom
Office: Science Hall 153
Phone: 609-895-5500
Email: mackiewiczfr@rider.edu
William H. McCarroll
Emeritus Professor
Email: mccarroll@rider.edu
 John E. Sheats
Emeritus Professor
Email: sheats@rider.edu