Faculty
Julie Drawbridge
Professor
Office: Science Hall 338A
Phone: (609)895-5428
Email: drawbridge@rider.edu
James Riggs
Professor
Office: Science Hall 338F
Phone: (609)895-5426
Email: riggs@rider.edu
Kelly Bidle
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall 338D
Phone: (609) 895-5418
Email: kbidle@rider.edu
Todd Weber
Professor and Chairperson
Office: Science Hall 339C
Phone: (609)896-5028
Email: tweber@rider.edu

Laura Hyatt
Assistant Dean for Sciences
Office: Science Hall 338F
Phone: (609)895-5419
Fax: (609)895-5782
Email: lhyatt@rider.edu
  Paul Jivoff
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall 339A
Phone: (609)895-5421
Fax: (609)895-5782
Email: pjivoff@rider.edu
Jonathan Karp
Professor
Office: Science Hall 339E
Phone: (609)895-5658
Fax: (609)895-5782
Email: jkarp@rider.edu
Phillip Lowrey
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall 338A
Phone: (609)895-5416
Email: plowrey@rider.edu
  Dr. Jonathan Yavelow
Professor
Office: Science Hall 324A
Phone: (609) 896-5093
Email: yavelow@rider.edu

John Adamovics
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Hall 322A
Phone: (609) 895-5423
Email: jadamovics@rider.edu
Ann Hoffenberg
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (609)896-5000
Email: ahoffenberg@rider.edu
Mary A. Leck
Emeritus Professor
Phone: (609)895-5420
Email: leck@rider.edu
  Shawn Barwick Wild
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (609)896-5000
Email: swild@rider.edu