CLAES Staff

Dr. Patricia Mosto
Dean, CLAES
Office: Fine Arts 207C
Phone: (609) 896-5314
Fax: (609) 895-5670
Email: pmosto@rider.edu
 Teresa M. Podgorski
Academic Coordinator
School of Education
Office: Memorial Hall 102B
Phone: (609) 895-5710
Email: tpodgorski@rider.edu

Dr. Sharon Sherman
Dean, School of Education
Office: Memorial Hall 111A
Phone: (609) 896-5048
Email: ssherman@rider.edu
 Lauren Nicolosi
Career Advisor
Office: Fine Arts Building, Dean's Suite 207G
Phone: 609-896-5000 ext. 5271
Email: lnicolosi@rider.edu

Dr. Jonathan Millen
Associate Dean for the Liberal Arts
Office: Fine Arts 207B
Phone: (609) 895-5789
Fax: (609) 895-5670 
Email: 
millen@rider.edu

Suzanne Carbonaro
Coordinator of Assessment and Special Projects
School of Education
Office: Memorial Hall 101
Phone: (609) 895-5409
Email: scarbonaro@rider.edu

Dr. Laura Hyatt
Associate Dean for the Sciences
Office: Science Hall 324A
Phone: (609)895-5419
Fax: (609) 895-5782  
Email: lhyatt@rider.edu
Michele Figueroa
Administrative Specialist
Office: Fine Arts 207A
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7302
Fax: (609) 895-5670
Email: mfigueroa@rider.edu
Barbara H. Fruscione
Assistant Dean of Education
Office: Memorial Hall 111
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7300
Email: bfruscione@rider.edu

Jamie L. Nichols
Administrative Specialist for Science
Office: Science 324
Phone: (609) 896-5092
Email: nicholsja@rider.edu
Theresa E. Lesko
Assistant to the Dean
Office: Fine Arts 207D
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7298
Fax: (609) 895-5670
Email: lesko@rider.edu

Jeanette Friscia
Administrative Specialist
School of Education
Office: Memorial Hall 111B
Phone: (609) 896-5068
Email: jfriscia@rider.edu
Theresa A. Marriott
Director of Student Academic Services
Office: Fine Arts 207F
Phone: (609) 895-5454
Email: marriott@rider.edu

Susan Potocki
Office Associate
Office: Fine Arts 207
Phone: (609) 896-5131
Email: spotocki@rider.edu