Faculty & Staff

Nadia S. Ansary, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor II
Office: SCI 320E
Phone: (609) 895-5433
Email: nansary@rider.edu
  Gary Brosvic, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: Science Hall 322C
Phone: (609) 895-5437
Email: brosvic@rider.edu
  Michael Carlin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor I
Office: SCI 319A
Phone: (609) 895-5424
Email: mcarlin@rider.edu
Cara J. DiYanni, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor II
Office: SCI 322A
Phone: (609) 896-7761
Email: cdiyanni@rider.edu
Chrystina A. Dolyniuk, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall 322C
Phone: (609) 895-5423
Email: cdolyniuk@rider.edu
Beth Ann Glasberg-Katz, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Assistant Professor I
Office: Science Hall 321D
Phone: (609) 895-5713
Email: bglasbergka@rider.edu
Stephanie Golski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall 319C
Phone: (609) 895-5663
Email: golski@rider.edu
Dr. Cathy Haught, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor I
Office: Science Hall 320A
Phone: (609) 895-5689
Email: chaught@rider.edu 
  Dr. Wendy Heath, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: Science Hall 321C
Phone: (609) 895-5425
Email: heath@rider.edu
  Anne Law, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Provost
Office: Moore Library, Suite 120
Phone: (609) 895-5436
Email: alaw@rider.edu
Tamara Jo Musumeci-Szabó, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor I
Office: Science Hall 322F
Phone: (609) 895-5526
Email: tmusumecisz@rider.edu
Frances A. Perrin-English, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Program Coordinator
Office: Science Hall 319F
Phone: (609) 896-5034
Email: fperrinengl@rider.edu
  Elaine A. Scorpio, Ph.D.
Chairperson
Office: Science Hall 319D 
Phone: 609-896-5343
Email:escorpio@rider.edu
  John Suler, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: Science Hall 320D
Phone: (609) 895-5430
Email: suler@rider.edu
  Alison Thomas-Cottingham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Science Hall 322D
Phone: (609) 896-5342
Email: athomasc@rider.edu