Faculty and Staff

Michael Brogan
Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts 254
Phone: (609) 895-7721
Email: mbrogan@rider.edu 
Ben Dworkin
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Sweigart 233
Phone: (609) 896-7760
Email: bdworkin@rider.edu
Roberta Fiske-Rusciano
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 345
Phone: (609) 895-5761
Email: ruscianor@rider.edu
Barbara Franz
Professor
Office: Fine Arts 272
Phone: (609) 896-5262
Fax: (609) 896-5221
Email: bfranz@rider.edu
Harvey Kornberg
Associate Professor
Director, Holocaust Center
Office: Fine Arts 274
Phone: (609) 896-5365
Email: kornberg@rider.edu
Jonathan Mendilow
Professor
Office: Fine Arts 277
Phone: (609) 896-5267
Email: jmendilow@rider.edu
Frank Louis Rusciano
Professor
Office: Fine Arts 287
Phone: (609) 896-5264
Email: rusciano@rider.edu
Barry Seldes
Professor
Office: Fine Arts 270
Phone: (609) 896-5268
Email: seldes@rider.edu
Dr. Heung Soo Sim
Visiting Fulbright Scholar, Academic year 2012-2013
Office: Fine Arts 214
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7566
Email: sim@rider.edu
  Susan M. Cuccia
Administrative Assistant
Office: Fine Arts 287
Phone: (609) 896-5350
Email: scuccia@rider.edu