Faculty & Staff
Dr. Robert C. Good
Professor and Chairperson of Philosophy
Office: North Hall 116
Phone: 609-895-5587
Email: good@rider.edu
Dr. Richard Burgh
Professor of Philosophy
Office: North Hall 119
Phone: (609) 895-5595
Email: burgh@rider.edu
Dr. Carol Jean Nicholson
Professor
Office: North Hall 118
Phone: 609-895-5445
Email: nicholson@rider.edu
Dr. Joel S. Feldman
Associate Professor
Office: North Hall 117
Phone: 609-896-5132
Email: jfeldman@rider.edu
 Daniel Garro
Adjunct Instructor
Office:  North Hall 113
Phone:  (609) 896-7774
Email:  dgarro@rider.edu 
 Dr. Mark Holowchak
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office:  North Hall 113
Phone:  (609) 896-7774
Email:  mholowchak@rider.edu 
  Lisa Arnold-Dempsey
Administrative Associate
Office: North Hall 112
Phone: 609-896-5139
Email: ldempsey@rider.edu