Faculty & Advisors
Bosah Ebo, Ph.D.
Director of Multicultural Studies and Professor of Communication
Office: FA 216
Phone: (609) 896-5105
Email: ebo@rider.edu
 
Donald L. Brown, M.Ed.
Professor of Multicultural Studies
Office: BLC 121
Phone: (609) 896-5000 x7294
Email: brownd@rider.edu
Roberta Fiske-Rusciano, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: FA 273
Phone: (609) 895-5761
Email: ruscianor@rider.edu
Joseph M. Gowaskie, Ph.D.
Professor of History
Office: NAB 101
Phone: (609) 895-5460
Email: gowaskie@rider.edu
 Dr. Brea Heidelberg
Assistant Professor I of Fine Arts Department
Office: BLC 42
Phone: (609) 895-5443
Email: bheidelberg@rider.edu
Sigfredo A. Hernandez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing, Advertising and Legal Studies
Office: SWG 357
Phone: (609) 895-5509
Email: hernandez@rider.edu
 Anne L. Law, Ph.D.
Chairperson of Psychology
Office: SCI 319D
Phone: (609) 895-5436
Email: alaw@rider.edu
 Pearlie M. Peters, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Office: FA 337
Phone: (609) 895-5566
Email: petersp@rider.edu
Dr. Frank Rusciano
Director of Global Studies; Professor
Office: FA 227
Phone: (609) 896-5264
Email: rusciano@rider.edu
 Nancy Schluter, M.Div.
Adjunct Professor
Phone: (609) 896-5105
Email: schluter@rider.edu
Roberta Clipper, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Office: FA 326
Phone: (609) 895-5578
Email: rclipper@rider.edu
 Alison Thomas-Cottingham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: SCI 322D
Phone: (609) 896-5342
Email: athomasc@rider.edu
 Arlene Wilner, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of English; Director, Baccalaureate Honors Program; Director, RiderBRIDGE
Office: FA 315
Phone: (609) 895-5567
Email: wilner@rider.edu