Faculty & Staff
 Dr. Ava Baron, Director
Professor of Sociology, Law & Justice, Gender & Sexuality Studies, BHP
Office: Fine Arts 250
Phone: (609) 895-5462
Email: ajbaron@rider.edu
Dr. William J. Amadio
Department of Information Systems
Director of the Center for Business Forensics
Office: Sweigart 368
Phone: (609) 896-5254
Email: amadio@rider.edu
  Dr. Pamela Adele Brown
Department of Communication & Journalism (Chair)
Office: Fine Arts 232
Phone: (609) 896-5107
Email: brownp@rider.edu
Dr. Richard Burgh
Department of Philosophy
Office: North Hall 119
Phone: (609) 895-5595
Email: burgh@rider.edu

Dr. James O. Castagnera
Associate Provost and Associate Counsel
Office: Moore Library 120
Phone: (609) 896-5035
Email: castagne@rider.edu
Dr. Hope Corman
Department of Finance and Economics
Office: Sweigart Hall 372
Phone: (609) 895-5559
Email: corman@rider.edu
Dr. Susan M. Denbo
Department of Marketing, Advertising & Legal Studies
Office: Sweigart Hall 263
Phone: (609) 895-5466
Email: denbo@rider.edu
Dr. David Dewberry
Department of Communication & Journalism
Office: Fine Arts 226
Phone: (609) 895-5624
Email: ddewberry@rider.edu
 Dr. Susan O‚ÄôSullivan-Gavin
Department of Marketing, Advertising & Legal Studies
Office: Sweigart Hall 253
Phone: (609) 896-5374
Email: sosullivang@rider.edu
Dr. Ilene V. Goldberg
Department of Marketing, Advertising & Legal Studies
Office: Sweigart Hall 244
Phone: (609) 895-5469
Email: goldbergi@rider.edu
  Dr. Wendy P. Heath
Department of Psychology
Office: Science Hall 321C
Phone: (609) 895-5425
Email: heath@rider.edu
Ma Lei Hsieh (Affiliate)
Librarian
Office: Moore Library 333
Phone: (609) 896-5241
Email: mhsieh@rider.edu
Lawrence P. Johnson
Associate Dean of Students WCC
Office: Student Center-WCC
Phone: (609) 921-7100 x8263
Email: johnsonl@rider.edu
Dr. Harvey R. Kornberg
Department of Political Science
Office: Fine Arts 274
Phone: (609) 896-5365
Email: kornberg@rider.edu
Dr. Cynthia Lucia
Department of English/Film & Media Studies (Director)
Office: Fine Arts 329
Phone: (609) 896-5206
Email: clucia@rider.edu

Dr. Jonathan Millen
Associate Dean of Liberal Arts
Office: Fine Arts 207B
Phone: (609) 895-5789
Email: millen@rider.edu
 Dr. Anne T. Salvatore
Department of English
Office: Fine Arts 318
Phone: (609) 895-5569
Email: salvatore@rider.edu
Dr. Ira Sprotzer (Affiliate)
Department of Marketing, Advertising & Legal Studies
Office: Sweigart Hall 239
Phone: (609) 896-5280
Email: sprotzer@rider.edu
 Dr. Victor Thompson
Department of Sociology
Office: Fine Arts 281
Phone: (609) 895-5463
Email: vthompson@rider.edu
  Dr. Barry Truchil
Department of Sociology
Office: Fine Arts 248
Phone: (609) 895-5467
Email: truchil@rider.edu