Faculty & Staff

Ms. Rebecca Basham
Associate Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 333
Phone: (609) 896-5296
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: rbasham@rider.edu
  Melissa Hofmann
Assistant Professor II - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 32
Phone Number: 609-895-5637
Email: mhofmann@rider.edu
Dr. Justin Burton
Assistant Professor I of Music
Email: jburton@rider.edu

Kathryn A. Holden
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 335
Phone: 609-896-5110
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: holden@rider.edu
James Ottavio Castagnera
Associate Provost and Associate Counsel for Academic Affairs
Acting Director, Law and Justice Program
Office: Provost's Suite, Moore Library Building
Phone: 609-896-5035
Fax: 609-896-5242
Email: castagne@rider.edu
Dr. Nowell Marshall
Assistant Professor II of English
Interim Director, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Office: Fine Arts 334
Phone: (609) 895-5579
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: nmarshall@rider.edu
F. William Chickering
Dean of University Libraries
Office: Moore Library 213
Phone: 609-896-5111
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: wchickering@rider.edu

Susan J. McManimon
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Communication
Office: Fine Arts 267
Phone: (609)896-5209
Fax: (609)895-5772
Email: smcmanimon@rider.edu
Dr. Daria Cohen
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Fine Arts 369
Phone: (609) 895-5556
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: dcohen@rider.edu
Dr. Mary Morse
Associate Professor of English
Director, Gender and Sexuality Studies Program
Office: Fine Arts 320
Phone: (609) 895-5570
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: mmorse@rider.edu
Deborah Cordonnier
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Fine Arts 331
Phone: (609) 896-5145
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: dcordonnier@rider.edu

Marilyn D. Quinn
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library
Phone: 609-895-5727
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: quinnma@rider.edu
Michele D'Angelo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 316
Phone: (609) 895-5565
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: dangelo@rider.edu
Frank Louis Rusciano
Professor of Political Science
Office: Fine Arts 287
Phone: (609)896-5264
Email: rusciano@rider.edu
Dr. Bosah Ebo
Professor of Communication
Director of Multicultural Program
Office: Fine Arts 269
Phone: (609) 896-5105
Fax: (609)895-5772
Email: ebo@rider.edu

Erica Ryan
Assistant Professor I of History
Office: North Hall 105
Email: eryan@rider.edu
Roberta Fiske-Rusciano
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 345
Phone: (609)895-5761
Email: ruscianor@rider.edu
Dr. Megan L. Titus
Assistant Professor II of English
Office: Fine Arts 330
Phone: (609) 896-5090
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: metitus@rider.edu
Barbara Franz
Associate Professor
Office: Fine Arts 272
Phone: (609) 896-5262
Fax: (609) 896-5221
Email: bfranz@rider.edu

Dr. Terra Walston Joseph
Assistant Professor I of English
Office: Fine Arts 328
Phone: (609) 895-5597
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: tjoseph@rider.edu
Dr. Matthew Boyd Goldie
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 336
Phone: (609) 895-5586
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: mgoldie@rider.edu
Todd Weber
Professor and Chair of Biology
Office: Science Hall 339C
Phone: (609)896-5028
Email: tweber@rider.edu
 
Dr. Brea Heidelberg
Assistant Professor I of Arts Administration
Phone: (609) 895-5443
Email: bheidelberg@rider.edu