Faculty & Staff
Dr. Daria Cohen
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Fine Arts 369
Phone: (609) 895-5556
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: dcohen@rider.edu
Dr. Hernán Fontanet
Associate Professor of Spanish
Office: Fine Arts 367
Phone: (609) 896-7739
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: hfontanet@rider.edu

Dr. Linda Materna
Professor of Spanish
Office: BLC Suite 124
Phone: 609-895-5592
Fax: 609-896-5393
Email: materna@rider.edu
Dr. Stéphane Natan
Associate Professor of French
Office: Fine Arts 366
Phone: 609-895-5187
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: snatan@rider.edu
Dr. Mary Poteau-Tralie
Professor of French
Office: Fine Arts 364
Phone: (609) 895-5591
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: poteautralie@rider.edu
Dr. Nuria Sanjuan-Pastor
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Fine Arts 368
Fax: (609) 895-5745
Email: nsanjuan@rider.edu
Dr. Elizabeth S. Scheiber
Professor of French and Italian and Chairperson Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Office: Fine Arts 365
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: escheiber@rider.edu
Dr. Margaret Schleissner
Professor of German
Office: Fine Arts 352
Phone: (609) 895-5598
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: schleissner@rider.edu

Dr. Maria Villalobos-Buehner
Assistant Professor of Spanish and Foreign Language Education
Office: Fine Arts 343
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: mvillalobos@rider.edu
Dr. Robert Winter
Associate Professor of Russian
Office: Fine Arts 385
Phone: (609) 895-5597
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: winter@rider.edu

Dr. Shunzhu Wang
Associate Professor of Chinese
Office: Fine Arts 369
Phone: (609) 896-7778
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: shuwang@rider.edu
Michell R. Waslenko
Administrative Associate
Office: Fine Arts 381
Phone: (609)896-5146
Fax: (609) 896-5393
Email: forlang@rider.edu

 


Contact Us:

For more information about our programs, or to arrange to visit the campus, our classes in session, or to attend an Open House, please contact:

Dr. Mary Poteau-Tralie, Chairperson
Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

e-mail: forlang@rider.edu
tel: 609-895-5591
fax: 609-896-5393