Faculty & Staff
Dr. Seiwoong Oh
Professor of English
Chair of the Department of English
Office: Fine Arts 324
Phone: (609) 895-5572
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: oh@rider.edu
 Dr. Nowell Marshall
Assistant Professor II of English
Office: Fine Arts 334
Phone: (609) 895-5579
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: nmarshall@rider.edu
 
Mary Amato
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Fine Arts 330
Phone: (609) 896-5090
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: mamato@rider.edu
 Dr. Katherine Maynard
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 322
Phone: (609) 895-5575
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: maynard@rider.edu
 Ms. Rebecca Basham
Associate Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 332
Phone: (609) 896-5296
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: rbasham@rider.edu
 Dr. Mary Morse
Associate Professor of English
Director, Gender and Sexuality Studies Program
Office: Fine Arts 335
Phone: (609) 895-5570
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: mmorse@rider.edu
 
Roberta Clipper (formerly Robbie Clipper Sethi)
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 326
Phone: (609) 895-5578
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: rclipper@rider.edu
 Dr. Vanita Neelakanta
Associate Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 331
Phone: (609) 895-5581
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: vneelakanta@rider.edu
 Deborah Cordonnier
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Fine Arts 333
Phone: (609) 895-5577
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: dcordonnier@rider.edu
 
 
Dr. Pearlie Mae Peters
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 337
Phone: (609) 895-5566
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: petersp@rider.edu
 Michele D'Angelo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 316
Phone: (609) 895-5565
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: dangelo@rider.edu
  
William Quirk
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Fine Arts 314
Phone: (609) 895-5585
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: wquirk@rider.edu

Dr. Matthew Boyd Goldie
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 336
Phone: (609) 895-5586
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: mgoldie@rider.edu
 
Dr. Jane Elaine Rosenbaum
Adjunct Professor
Office: Fine Arts 338
Phone: (609) 895-5583
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: rosenbaum@rider.edu
 
Selma Goldstein
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Fine Arts 316
Phone: (609) 895-5565
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: sgoldstein@rider.edu
  Dr. Kelly Ross
Assistant Professor I  of English
Office: Fine Arts 320
Phone: (609) 895-5580
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: kross@rider.edu
Dr. Laurel Harris
Assistant Professor I of English
Office: Fine Arts 333
Phone: (609)895-5577
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: lharris@rider.edu 
 Dr. Anne T. Salvatore
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 318
Phone: (609) 895-5569
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: salvatore@rider.edu

Dr. Mickey Hess
Professor of English
Office: Fine Arts 325
Phone: (609) 895-5571
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: mhess@rider.edu
 
Mr. Raymond Setters
Adjunct Instructor of English and American Studies
Office: Fine Arts 313
Phone: (609) 896-5145
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: rsetters@rider.edu
 
Dr. Terra Walston Joseph
Assistant Professor II
Office: Fine Arts 328
Phone: (609) 895-5597
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: tjoseph@rider.edu
  
Susan Strom
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Fine Arts 312
Phone: (609) 895-5700
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: strom@rider.edu
 
Dr. Frederick Lasser
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 338
Phone: (609) 895-5701
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: lasser@rider.edu
 
Dr. Jack Sullivan
Professor of English
Director, American Studies Program
Office: Fine Arts 327
Phone: (609) 896-5573
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: sullivanja@rider.edu

Dr. Maxim Losi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 312
Phone: (609) 895-5574
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: mlosi@rider.edu
 
Dr. Megan L. Titus
Assistant Professor II of English
Office: Fine Arts 330
Phone: (609) 896-5090
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: metitus@rider.edu

Dr. Cynthia Lucia
Professor of English
Director, Film and Media Studies Program
Office: Fine Arts 329
Phone: (609) 896-5206
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: clucia@rider.edu
 Dr. Arlene F. Wilner
Professor, Department of English
Director, RiderBRIDGE
Office: Fine Arts 315
Phone: (609) 895-5567
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: wilner@rider.edu

  Alison Neu
Administrative Associate
Office: Fine Arts 319
Phone: (609) 896-5145
Fax: (609) 896-5212
Email: aneu@rider.edu