This slideshow is not enabled

Lawrenceville Campus - Undergraduate
College of Liberal Arts, Education and Sciences
College of Business Administration
College of Continuing Education
School of Education
School of Fine and Performing Arts

6 Week Session I
Monday, May 16 – Wednesday, June 29

3 Week Session I
Monday, May 16 – Tuesday, June 7

6 Week Session II
Tuesday, July 5 – Wednesday, August 17

3 Week Session II
Tuesday, July 5 – Tuesday, July 26

Lawrenceville Campus - Graduate
College of Business Administration [M.B.A. and MAcc]
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences [Business Communication and Applied Psychology]

6 Week Session I
Monday, May 16 – Wednesday, June 29

6 Week Session II
Tuesday, July 5 – Wednesday, August 17

Lawrenceville Campus - Graduate
Education, Leadership, and Counseling [Graduate Education]

6 Week Session I
Monday, May 16 – Wednesday, June 29

6 Week Session II
Tuesday, July 5 – Wednesday, August 17

Princeton Campus
Westminster Choir College

6 Week Session I
Monday, May 16 – Friday, June 24

3 Week Session I
Monday, May 16 – Friday, June 3
Monday, June 6 – Friday, June 24

6 Week Session II
Tuesday, July 5 – Friday, August 12

3 Week Session II
Tuesday, July 5 – Friday, July 22
Monday, July 25 – Friday, August 12

EOP (5-week): Monday, July 11 - Friday, August 12

The Rider bookstore will be open extended hours during Summer I and Summer II.
Bookstore Hours: To be announced.