Contact Us

609-896-5033
ccs@rider.edu
Bart Luedeke Center -Suite 31

Office Hours

Fall & Spring SemestersSummer Sessions I & II
Monday & Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pmMonday & Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pmWednesday & Thursday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 Friday: 8:30 am - 12 noon

 

Continuing Studies Staff


Boris Vilic
Dean, College of Continuing Studies
Office: Bart Luedeke Center - Suite 31
Phone: 609-896-5033
Fax: 609-896-5261
Email: ccsdean@rider.edu
Frank Abrahams
Associate Dean for the Arts
Professor of Music Education
Office: Williamson Hall
Phone: 609-924-7416
Fax: 609-921-6187
Website: frankabrahams.com
Email: abrahams@rider.edu
Karen Crowell
Assistant Dean
Office: Bart Luedeke Center - Suite 31
Phone: 609-896-5033
Fax: 609-896-5261
Email: crowellk@rider.edu

Angela Gonzalez Walker
Assistant Dean
Office: Bart Luedeke Center - Suite 31
Phone: 609-896-5033
Fax: 609-896-5261
Email: walkeran@rider.edu

Sean Levin
Director
Office: Bart Luedeke Center - Suite 31
Phone: 609-896-5000 ext. 7754
Fax: 609-896-5261
Email: selevin@rider.edu 

Heeyoung Kim, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Distance Learning
Office: Science Hall 307
Phone: 609-896-5384
Email: hekim@rider.edu 
Julie Morin
Marketing Manager
Office: Bart Luedeke Center - Suite 31
Phone: 609-896-5033
Email: jmorin@rider.edu
Marci Risch
Assistant to the Dean
Office: Bart Luedeke Center - Suite 31
Phone: 609-896-5033
Fax: 609-896-5261
Email: mrisch@rider.edu
Patricia Diehm
Administrative Associate
Office: Bart Luedeke Center - Suite 31
Phone: 609-896-5033
Fax: 609-896-5261
Email: pdiehm@rider.edu
Kimberly Ann Pacheco
Administrative Specialist
Office: Bart Luedeke Center - Suite 31
Phone: 609-896-5033
Fax: 609-896-5261
Email: kpacheco@rider.edu