Faculty
Dr. Joy A. Schneer
Professor and Chairperson
Office: Sweigart Hall 237
Phone: (609) 895-5549
Email: schneer@rider.edu
Dr. Carol D. Watson
Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 246
Phone: (609) 896-5069
Email: watson@rider.edu
Dr. Christine Lentz
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 259
Phone: (609) 895-5552
Email: lentzc@rider.edu
Dr. John J. Donovan
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 352
Phone: (609) 895-5541
Email: jdonovan@rider.edu
Dr. Eugene J. Kutcher III
Assistant Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 240
Phone: (609) 896-5203
Email: ekutcher@rider.edu

Mark D. Promislo
Assistant Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 243
Phone: (609) 895-5545
Email: mpromislo@rider.edu