Faculty

The International Business Committee represents faculty from across the CBA. This group serves as advisors to students majoring in International Business, and makes suggestions for curriculum changes affecting the Major. Most committee members teach in the international area, and several lead global business study tours to different foreign countries.

Dr. Nandini Chandar
Associate Professor, Accounting
Office: Sweigart Hall 347
Phone: (609) 895-5506
Email: nchandar@rider.edu 
Dr. Chih-Chieh Chiu
Assistant Professor, Finance
Office: Sweigart Hall 264
Phone: (609) 896-5229
Email: cchiu@rider.edu 
Dr. Susan M. Denbo
Professor, Marketing, Advertising and Legal Studies
Office: Sweigart Hall 263
Phone: (609) 895-5466
Email: denbo@rider.edu

Dr. Lauren B. Eder
Professor, Information Systems and Supply Chain Management
Office: Sweigart Hall 371
Phone: (609) 895-5521
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: eder@rider.edu
Dr. Zhihong Gao
Associate Professor, Marketing, Advertising and Legal Studies
Office: Sweigart Hall 353
Phone: (609) 896-5245
Email: zgao@rider.edu 
Dr. Sherry Li
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 332
Phone: (609) 896-7731
Email: fanli@rider.edu
Dr. Cynthia M. Newman
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: Sweigart Hall 346
Phone: (609) 895-5512
Email: cnewman@rider.edu
Dr. Margaret O'Reilly-Allen
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Office: Sweigart Hall 350
Phone: (609) 895-5505
Email: oreillyallen@rider.edu
Dr. Joy A. Schneer
Professor and Chairperson
Office: Sweigart Hall 237
Phone: (609) 895-5549
Email: schneer@rider.edu
Dr. Ira Bruce Sprotzer
Associate Professor and Chairperson
Office: Sweigart Hall 239
Phone: (609) 896-5280
Email: sprotzer@rider.edu
Dr. Yunxia Zhu
Assistant Professor, Information Systems and Supply Chain Management
Office: Sweigart Hall 358
Phone: (609) 895-5528
Email: yuzhu@rider.edu