Faculty

Dr. Hope Corman
Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 372
Phone: (609) 895-5559
Email: corman@rider.edu
Dr. William J. Amadio
Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 368
Phone: (609) 896-5254
Fax: (609) 896-5304
Email: amadio@rider.edu
Dr. Richard Burgh
Professor of Philosophy
Office: FA 372
Phone: (609) 895-5595
Email: burgh@rider.edu
Diane K. Campbell
Associate Professor - Librarian
Office: Moore Library 332
Phone: 609-895-5729
Fax: 609-896-8029
Email: dcampbell@rider.edu
Dr. Anne Marie Carroll
Associate Professor
MBA Program Director
Office: Sweigart Hall 258
Phone: (609) 895-5515
Email: carroll@rider.edu
Dr. Susan M. Denbo
Professor, Legal Studies and Business Ethics
Office: Sweigart Hall 263
Phone: (609) 895-5466
Email: denbo@rider.edu
Dr. Ilene V. Goldberg
Associate Professor, Legal Studies and Business Ethics
Office: Sweigart Hall 244
Phone: (609) 895-5469
Email: goldbergi@rider.edu
Roberta Fiske-Rusciano
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Fine Arts 345
Phone: (609) 895-5761 
Email: ruscianor@rider.edu
Jonathan Karp
Chairperson
Office: Science Hall 339E
Phone: (609)895-5658
Fax: (609)895-5782
Email: jkarp@rider.edu
Dr. Kelly Noonan
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 306
Phone: (609) 895-5539
Email: knoonan@rider.edu
James Riggs
Professor
Office: Science Hall 338F
Phone: (609)895-5426
Email: riggs@rider.edu
  Dr. Prakash C. Sharma
Professor
Office: Fine Arts 237
Phone: (609) 895-5465
Fax: n/a
Email: psharma@rider.edu

Bryan Spiegelberg
Assistant Professor II
Office: Science Hall 336A
Phone: 609-896-7729
Email: bspiegelber@rider.edu