Faculty
Dr. Maury R. Randall
Professor and Chairperson
Office: Sweigart Hall 255
Phone: (609) 895-5584
Email: randall@rider.edu
  Dr. Ilhan Meric
Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 254
Phone: (609) 895-5537
Email: meric@rider.edu
Dr. Chih-Chieh Chiu
Assistant Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 264
Phone: (609) 896-5229
Email: cchiu@rider.edu
  Dr. Mitchell Ratner
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 242
Phone: (609) 896-5164
Email: ratner@rider.edu
Dr. Feng-Ying Liu
Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 261
Phone: (609) 895-5404
Email: liuf@rider.edu
  Dr. David Y. Suk
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 247
Phone: (609) 895-5470
Email: suk@rider.edu
Dr. Charmen Loh
Associate Professor
Office: Sweigart Hall 252
Phone: (609) 895-5508
Email: loh@rider.edu